Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Basic decent off-highway travel hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Fair price and good basic highway stay over Close to the highway and restaurants. The staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am pleased to see that our hotel location was convenient from the highway and restaurants. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

Clean and Excellent Quality For Price

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Seemed more upscale than I expected from a Days Inn. Very good quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Days Inn Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am pleased to see that we met your expectations during your most recent stay. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Good basic place. Nice people. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to choose from in this town.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Location: There is nothing much to this town,unless you are there for a specific event. There are very few hotels to chose from.
The handle on the tub broke and my husband burned his leg because he couldn't control the temperature of the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corrales

Checked in, slept, showered, checked out.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: room was clean, comfortable and very pleasing.
Cons: Check in staff
Location: Acoma Pueblo is the greatest, eye opening place to visit in the entire State of New Mexico
Room was clean, comfortable and very pleasing. Grants is a small city 60 miles from Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by G.S. from Grants, NM

probably not again

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
the room was spacious but the ac kept blowing the circuit. kept waking up during the night to turn it back on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close off the Freeway, easy access.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff and Breakfast.
Cons: Pricing for AARP upon check in.
Location: Walmart, Taco Bell, Chinese buffet. Do not recommend the Dennys food was cold.
I really enjoyed our stay there and got a good price through AARP Expedia. Would stay there again .
3 out of 5
by john from New Braunfels

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
fishing trip. Need reasonable clean place to stay w/secure trailer parking and this fit the bill nicely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for traveling.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access form interstate
Clean Room and quiet nights stay for traveling. Stayed one night and was decent hotel for easy access off of I40 to hotel. Worked for us !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were awesome. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: We just went to the hotel so I really can't honestly say. All we needed was close by. (Nice restaurant and a gas station.)
We have absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel. We did not want to stay at some of the other towns on our way because the trains run all night and in most hotels on their review that was the main complaint. This place was quiet and very clean. The hotel staff were awesome. We were interested in a nice place to stay not activities in the surrounding area. There is a nice place to eat next door. All our needs were met.