Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not much to choose from in this town.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Location: There is nothing much to this town,unless you are there for a specific event. There are very few hotels to chose from.
The handle on the tub broke and my husband burned his leg because he couldn't control the temperature of the water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corrales

Checked in, slept, showered, checked out.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: room was clean, comfortable and very pleasing.
Cons: Check in staff
Location: Acoma Pueblo is the greatest, eye opening place to visit in the entire State of New Mexico
Room was clean, comfortable and very pleasing. Grants is a small city 60 miles from Albuquerque.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close off the Freeway, easy access.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff and Breakfast.
Cons: Pricing for AARP upon check in.
Location: Walmart, Taco Bell, Chinese buffet. Do not recommend the Dennys food was cold.
I really enjoyed our stay there and got a good price through AARP Expedia. Would stay there again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for traveling.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Easy access form interstate
Clean Room and quiet nights stay for traveling. Stayed one night and was decent hotel for easy access off of I40 to hotel. Worked for us !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Everything. Room was spacious and clean. Staff were awesome. Very quiet.
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: We just went to the hotel so I really can't honestly say. All we needed was close by. (Nice restaurant and a gas station.)
We have absolutely nothing bad to say about this hotel. We did not want to stay at some of the other towns on our way because the trains run all night and in most hotels on their review that was the main complaint. This place was quiet and very clean. The hotel staff were awesome. We were interested in a nice place to stay not activities in the surrounding area. There is a nice place to eat next door. All our needs were met.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Clean room with a great price. Have traveled through and stayed here twice. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The front desk was very nice and help full,the room was clean had extra pillows....very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place right off the expressway

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We just stopped in on our way to Santa Fe. Right off the express way, and this place was nice and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brawley, CA

Handicap Room

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Shower hose was yellow, needed to be changed and NO ICE, machine didn't work. Other than that it's was a Fantastic room for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Only there long enough to sleep and eat

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We were just passing through town and needed a warm bed and a free breakfast. This hotel was more then adequate. The room did have a slight smoke smell but nothing too bad. The breakfast had sausage, some processed egg and cheese omelet, cereal (hot and cold) and a variety of breakfasty drinks. All in all pretty good for the price