Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Clean and affordable. Nothing fancy but nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, AZ

Nice facility near I-40 in NM......

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Easy freeway access, food next door.
Cons: Not much, maybe better drainage under lobby entrance(heavy rain left a 4" deep puddle right in the middle)but all else fine.
Location: Not much to do here, area is sparsely populated and Grants is more of an overnight travel stop.
Arrived at Days Inn in Grants, NM in a rainstorm, got our room, staff graciously accommodated my request for a downstairs room due to my bad back. Facility was a bit dated but appeared very clean to us, bed was extremely comfortable and overall room condition was very good and clean. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

It doesn't have a pool :(

Posted Jun 3, 2017
The room was nice but they need to add a pool and more to the breakfast spread
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Quiet

Posted May 24, 2017
My room was clean and comfortable. The area was quiet! Slept like a baby!
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Toby

Tltravel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel rooms were good unhappy as web sight showed pool no pool. Breakfest was not worth the extra expenses of $12 a day and had trouble with card for door had to have it programed again every day. Also had to log into internet very time I wanted to use internet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was poor. It was adequate for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by Mark

ok, that's it

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
ok, that was it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us to better improve the service we are providing. I see that your most recent stay with us may have not met your expectations. We hope that we can provide better service to all of our guest's. Thank you for review and we hope to be of service to you. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute pick

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway and restaurants
Picked out of 3 choices for last minute decision to rest for the day's travel. Room price was great with caveat, toilet mount was cracked on one side. Problem was revealed during check in process which clerk asked acceptance and subsequently followed up by phone call once in the room. Agreed to stay avoiding transferring to another room or looking for another hotel since problem was manageable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Days Inn Mananger, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps to better improve the service we are providing. Thank you for business and we hope to be of service to you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Belinda

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not what I needed. The bathroom had long black hair. I had to ask to be moved to a room with two beds. There was a black hair pin on the floor between the beds. Really disappointed in this stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I would also like to send my apologizes that your most recent stay with us was anything but satisfying. Please know that I will be sharing your review with my housekeeping staff so that we can better our services we are providing. Again thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the future.