Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean and quiet

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access from Interstate. Clean and modern facility.
Great stay. Kids loved the pool. Staff was very friendly. Very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

would not stay at this hotel again

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: not much
Cons: fix wifi or take it off your ads.
Location: Location is fine. Was there for family. Not much to recommend
checking in I left my id which contained my debit card. Staff called to tell me however my bank notified me that there was unauthorized activity on my debit card and froze my account. When I picked up my card holder I noticed it was gone. When I got home I looked for it to make sure. I did not find the card. No damage done because of an alert bank. Also the window covering doesn't close because of the heating unit so not much privacy. Wifi did not work the entire stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Will never stay in a hotel again

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Seemed pretty clean and well kept.
Cons: Clean beds and linens.
Location: Walmart and Dollar Store nearby.
First room had 3 fresh blood spots on pillow case. This is what you look out for when searching for bed bugs. I reported to front desk and they offered to give me new pillow cases. I refused/scared and was reluctantly given a much larger and better room on 2nd floor. 2 nights later my family left hotel with itchy hair and burning skin. This is the last hotel stay of our lives!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: It was a good location to go for a bike ride.The breakfast was excellent
Cons: The dryer was broken and no one seemed to know if or when it would be fixed.No alternative arrangement was made ,even though they have their own laund
The room was well laid out .It had a good size refrigerator...but the frog had no freezer to re freeze the ice packs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate accommodations

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was adequate. Everything was in working condition in the room. The room was clean. The bed was a little lumpy. The outside security door on the North was broken and was open late into the night. The staff were professional, polite and efficient.
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jim P from Stumptown

Good and clean

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Room was clean and up to date. Good stay.
3 out of 5
by De Lyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Durango, CO

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice newer hotel with the amenities needed.
1 out of 5
by Melita from Salt Lake City

dirty and gross

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst hotel stay ever!!! I have worked for the Waldorf Astoria in park city and had the Hilton standard was definitely not here. The first room we had was dusty, the bathrooms were dirty. There was dirt and grime in the shower, the toilet need to be urine cleaned there was urine under the toilet seat and around it. There was dried vomit between the bed and the night stand. The second room wasn't any better. The towels were stained the bathroom was just as dirty as the first. By the time I got myself and my 2 kids packed up to switch rooms and then unpacked into the second room I was so tired. I just wanted go sleep. We had just driven 10 hours from salt lake to Grants and I tired and grieving after my grandma's sudden death.I just wanted a hot shower a good nights sleep. For my kids a good nights sleep and a little TV to distract them while I unpack and iron our cloths for the next day. Our TV didn't work and they with how long it too maintance I think there was only one guy working.. My brother and parent's who came from salt lake as well stated at a motel and it was cleaner and well kept. This was so disappointing and most of frustrating.