Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Location: Malpais National Monument, Skyzone Travel Center for gas
late night arrival. got a shower, got in comfortable bed and slept soundly. Had breakfast in the morning and booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from okc

very clean

Posted Sep 21, 2017
very easy place was very clean. staff was very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lucy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Passing through for a night stay. Good place. Service was good. Room conditions were fine. Only issue was the shower did not drain well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner did not work

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Air conditioner did not work and the room had a strange smell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Customer Service

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: It was a very nice hotel in the middle of no where!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We had a great meal at El Cafecito. Nice little restaurant nearby.
When we checked in the air conditioner in our room didn't work. I called the front desk and they immediately sent someone up to the room. However, the other girl at the front desk was already moving us to another room. They upgraded us and charged us less for the inconvenient. They were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Joey , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and choosing our property. We hope you choose us again in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing us and our brand. Sincerely, The Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best in Grants nm by far

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I switched from a nearby hotel when I saw the condition of the other hotel. Holiday Inn was much better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. We strive and work hard to be better then the rest. We so happy you noticed we are better then the other hotels in the area. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Grants/Milan
5 out of 5
by Jerome

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
New hotel close to I-40. Not much left of Grants as a town, but lots of interesting and beautiful places nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels