Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Wake up call request was 1 hour earlier than asked. Room rugs were dirty!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Quality Inn & Suites, Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your wake-up call request at the proper time. Please know that the information you have provided me will be addressed to my staff to help better improve the services we provide. Again, thank you for you review and we hope to be of service to you in the near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
heater too loud; terrible insulation between floors; I could hear everything above me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Quality Inn & Suites, Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mark W, I want to thank you for taking the time to give our location a review. I see that your most recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please know that the concerns/issues that were brought to my attention will be addressed. Thank you for feedback and we hope to be of service to you in the near future. Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible!

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Shower was not clean (white stuff on shower wall) Hair in all corners of the bathroom. Behind the bathroom door was a guard to a razor, it was there before. The bedding, was horrible and out dated! Heard every step the people on 2nd floor made, "all night long." Breakfast, I made my plate. Bacon, egg patty and waffle. Long black hair in my bacon. I have short blond hair! Horrible experience and horrible stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Quality Inn & Suites Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Belinda, I want to thank you for taking the time to give our Quality Inn & Suites a review. I am sorry that your hotel did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay. Please know that the information you have provided me will help better improve the service we provide and each of these details will be brought to each of the departments. Again, thank you for you review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & Compfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. The pool area was being redone. So no hot tub at this time. It will be nice when they get done. We would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for taking the time to give our property a review. Yes are currently working on our pool and hot tub area we hope to have it completed soon. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the near future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight during traveling

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Easily accessible from freeway
We were in town to meet a friend who was traveling west on I-40 as we were traveling east.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Quality Inn & Suites, Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our Quality Inn a review. I am pleased to see that we were able to meet your expectations for the night and that you were able to enjoy your visit with your friend. Thank you for your review and we hope to be of service to you in the near future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh!!

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again. Advertised yes and coffee in mornings. Only coffee. Towels were rough. Pillows were uncomfortable. Didn't even have a box of Kleenex in room. Terrible cleaning service. Put out "maid service sign" and room was not touched. Only thing good was the wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give our Quality Inn a review. Please know that the information you have provided me will help better assist in the service we provide. Thank you for addressing your concerns with housekeeping, I will be sure to bring this to all of their attention. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to be of service to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We where disappointed when we couldn't park under the over hang to check in because the owner parked his van there all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two rooms, one night.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Cons: Cleaniness of rooms.
Clock radio not working in one room and furniture very sticky. Dirty patched carpet that needed replacing in another. Breakfast bar very adequate with good selection.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ted from Yucca valley

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Ice machine not working. ..access outside door bad shape. ...pillows very hard