Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Check-in and out was easy. We had a double bed smoking room. When we entered the room it smelled like stale smoke. There were burn marks on the wall due to previous guest and also urine on the bathroom wall. The toilet backed up on us the entire time. Also both of the guest dryers were out of order, but staff let us thier dryer. Staff was friendly and willing to help. They did seem overworked but that didnt effect thier professionalism.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by tj, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I just took over this hotel 4 weeks ago and am working diligently to bring this up to the Brand standards and our valued customers satisfaction. Thanks for acknowledging our staff's work ethics and friendliness.. Regards, TJ
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The door handles were very loose which made me feel very insecure. In addition it was very noisy both in the room next door and above. The staff acknowledged me immediately and was very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca

Keep looking

Posted May 9, 2017
No elevator, no towels in room, 8" diameter stain in the middle of the carpet. The 8am knock on the door and maid opening the door was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice staff!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Staff very nice and tried to be helpful. I accidentally booked a smoking room and she was unable to change it! Let's say very uncomfortable with smell in the smoking room!! Please change this option so staff can help resolve this issue for future customers!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA.

Horrible even at the cheap price

Posted May 3, 2017
Dirty carpet, slimey shower, shower wouldn't drain, faucet in sink broken, TV unwatchable, pillows were a joke, hallways smelled of smoke, room smelled dirty, breakfast was horrible and area filthy..... but they had good coffee
1 out of 5
by Roger Davis from Grants NM

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
By far this is worst hotel! I have ever stayed in. The room was never cleaned!! The previous person's slippers were on the side of the bed. My sheets were never changed, long strands of black hair, little black round balls which appeared to be droppings. The worst part of it was the pubes that were on the pillow casings and the bed spreads! Once I told the shift supervisor she offered another room which I refused! she then gave me attitude like it was my fault. Literally after her telling me that housekeeping hasn't been doing their job. Very unprofessional! I will never ever stay there! even if I have anywhere else to stay! I highly recommend that you STAY away from this place!!!
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with HBO

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room was decent, beds comfortable, air worked great, love the two way option to get into room from outside or inside building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non smoking not so non smoking

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was put in rm 131 adjacent to smoking rm. Door between rooms was worthless at keeping smoke out of our room. Staff was nice, room was clean and low price. Just make sure you are #125 or less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
They need to put some money into this place and fix it up. The blanket was paper thin. The door looked like it had been busted. One of the chairs was broken. Good location next to Walmart and Denny's