Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
The door handles were very loose which made me feel very insecure. In addition it was very noisy both in the room next door and above. The staff acknowledged me immediately and was very professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim, ca

Keep looking

Posted May 9, 2017
No elevator, no towels in room, 8" diameter stain in the middle of the carpet. The 8am knock on the door and maid opening the door was a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice staff!!

Posted May 9, 2017
Staff very nice and tried to be helpful. I accidentally booked a smoking room and she was unable to change it! Let's say very uncomfortable with smell in the smoking room!! Please change this option so staff can help resolve this issue for future customers!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA.

Horrible even at the cheap price

Posted May 3, 2017
Dirty carpet, slimey shower, shower wouldn't drain, faucet in sink broken, TV unwatchable, pillows were a joke, hallways smelled of smoke, room smelled dirty, breakfast was horrible and area filthy..... but they had good coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with HBO

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room was decent, beds comfortable, air worked great, love the two way option to get into room from outside or inside building.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non smoking not so non smoking

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Was put in rm 131 adjacent to smoking rm. Door between rooms was worthless at keeping smoke out of our room. Staff was nice, room was clean and low price. Just make sure you are #125 or less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grants NM

Super 8 in Grants NM

Posted Apr 4, 2017
No towels no breakfast pool cement is coming off and going into pool hot was dirty guest were fighting in other rooms needs a lot of updates
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Cheap place. Do yourself a favor a spend the extra money and stay someplace else. Breakfast, really. They did not even have toast. Does Expedia mean you get the worst room available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location,good staff,fast checkin

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff, Location
Cons: Needs new pillows and bathroom upgrade.
Dated, pillows should be replaced,limited breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Jct, CO

Hotel is very inexpensive

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: price and convenience
Cons: maybe some protein for breakfast, but for the price it was a good deal
Location: We did El Morro and El Malpais National monuments - great trails at El Morro -inscription rock (petroglyphs) and Indian ruins - Arch at El Malpais
Hotel allows pets, saw cats and dogs while there. The pool looked nice, but didn't use it. Bed was comfortable. Our room had a door to the outside and we were able to park right outside the door, VERY convenient for us! Breakfast was waffles, yogurt, cereal, juice(apple and orange), oatmeal packets, coffee - adequate.