Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultonborough, NH

Absolutely Above Expectation

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Great property. Easy access of highway. Private yet convenient. Beautiful mature forest surrounds the properties. River front rooms are rustic but almost new in condition. Won't go wrong with this one. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely lodge near the Rogue River

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Nice cozy cabin with a very comfortable bed. Very clean. Nice grounds. Breakfast was very filling and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, California

Home away from Home

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A night light in the bath. The bedroom is really dark at night if one has to use the "facilities"!
Comfortable, friendly, homey atmosphere. Very quiet, with great home made snacks during a welcoming evening "Happy Hour". Very adequate breakfast available before we had to "hit the road" to our next destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz CA

Charming.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: River, gardens. Nice downstairs activities.
Cons: Noise from traffic - better windows.
Nice to have TV in room. Comfortable bed.What more do you want me to say?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, OR

Extremely relaxing place

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed relaxing and unwinding in the atmosphere of the Weasku Inn. What a great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint, rustic, and quiet.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The only drawback was driving distance to restaurants. otherwise a perfectly wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Every nice detail was kept in mind

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel, cabin and grounds. Value for the setting and ambiance was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, Or.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Cons: More insulation sound proofing in rooms
Got in after office hours, check in with sister hotel was easy and pleasant. Bed was great, but not much sound proofing, next door room took shower in the morning and woke us up. Breakfast was good, lots of fresh choices. my glasses just about lost a screw and the young lady behind the counter was nice enough to help me out and fix it for me as I couldn't see to do it nor did I have a small screwdriver. All in all a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

Historic Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2017
What a delightful find amid the huge redwood trees Grear Aveda products for the bathroom.bathrobes homemade chocolate chip cookies and hors d'oeuvres at cocktail time.and Clark Gable bing Crosby Jimmy Stewart and Walt Disney stayed.there.Rooms were comfortable and the fire pit outside extraordinary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Little cabin along the river

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: We loved that it's old and historical, it's warm and cozy and sweet, and it had everything we needed and more.
Cons: Nothing, it was perfect!
Location: Be sure to have lunch or dinner at River's Edge Restaurant which is about 3 minutes away.
We loved our stay here. We stayed in the Rogue River area to see a concert in Central Point. This hotel could have not been better. We loved the historical element to it. It had so much character and ambiance to it, and it was super cozy and sweet. Our room had a gas stone fireplace and sweet rocking chairs out on the deck. The bedframe was made of forest sticks and was so unusual. Fantastic complimentary breakfast too! When we came back to the room at night after a concert, there were fresh chocolate chip cookies. This was one of the coolest places I have ever stayed.