Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For business

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice facility, have stayed here a few times before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila PA

Nice and Clean

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: It was so clean. I hate a hotel that looks like it was not clean from the last guest. Also the staff made you feel so welcomed.
Cons: Bed lower to ground or a step stool for the smaller guests.
Location: We came for a party at The Hollywood Casino and it was just minutes down the road.
The room was bigger than it looked. The Staff was so friendly. The person that checked us in made us feel so welcomed. The room was much bigger than we thought it would be. The bed was was very high off the ground which was hard for a small person to get into like myself (would be hard hard for children), but was very comfy to sleep in. The staff at breakfast were so happy and friendly. Made sure you had every thing you needed to start your day off right. The women that checked us out were also so very happy and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Overall the hotel was clean, staff was friendly. But the water pressure in the room was awful. Attempted to use the bathroom sink and the water kept shutting off on me. Our Room also had a Jacuzzi in it and due to the water issues, it took over a half hour to fill due to the water shutting off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As expected

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Not bad for the price. Gym was decent. Breakfast wasn't great, although they did have greek yogurt. Front desk very friendly. 3rd floor maids were very noisy though, non stop shouting about rooms and room numbers for almost 6 straight hours during the day while they cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conneautville, PA

Nice hotel for families

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Room was better than expected. Very good for a family to stay. Clean, and recently remodeled. Breakfast was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Find

Posted Jan 9, 2018
For slightly more than Hershey area motels you get a lot more space, comfort and a decent breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend your money elsewhere

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Room heat was off when we arrived at 3:30pm the room temperature was 56 degrees, the temperature outside was 12 degrees We turned on the heat and decided to leave for awhile so the room would warm up. When we returned 2 hours later the room temperature was 65 degrees and never went higher after being there a total of 4 hours. We decided to use the jet tub (which we paid extra) the cold water did not work, the water was scalding so we were using the room trashcan to fill with cold water from the bathroom tub to cool the jet tub water (didn't work) All the while I was calling the front desk and only received a busy signal. I finally went down there and was told we would be given a new room, by that time our stay was ruined. It was now 7:30 and we had 8:00 dinner reservations. It was my husband's birthday and we only had the room for the night. We checked out and stayed at the Holiday Inn next store. Don't waste your money or time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Jan 7, 2018
TV remote did not work. Spent an hour trying to receive service until multiple attempts to fix remote, by hotel service, failed and finally provided new room. Only response from front desk was sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel close to Hollywood casino

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Very Nice acomadations .We will stay here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice hotel , clean and near to Hershey's

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff is very supportive. Room is clean and well maintained. Break fast is decent with some mix of hot and cold food. Near to Hershey and
Cons: Good.
Location: Hershey
The hotel staff is very supportive. Room is clean and well maintained. Break fast is decent with some mix of hot and cold food. Near to Hershey and decent price.