Ratings based on 1,108 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Average hotel/Average Staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Checked in and asked for a room away from the elevators and ice machines. I was told they found a perfect move for me but when I went up the room I found that it backed right onto the elevator and ice machines. Also when we got to the room they were no bath towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights and did not understand the negative reviews. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was a comfortable stay for six in 1 room. The place seemed clean, the staff could have been a little more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
very comfortable and very close to the casino and the employees very helpful the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
it was a very enjoyable experience and it is very close to the Hollywood Casino if tou like to gamble...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, Pa

Great Hotel for going to Hershey

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Room Perfect and use of the Pool was Awesome ... Bfast was a pleasure and the Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Tv didn't work on most of channels for full week. Blow dryer didn't work . Told staff on first day. Didn't fix either problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona ,PA

Nice hotel, close to the Hollywood Casino.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The room was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly.:
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from exeter,nh

comfortable

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: very nice rooms
Cons: checking in, lady had a hard time finding 2 rooms near each other
Location: location was great, near the casino and not far to good resturants
just stayed 1 night, the room was good sized and the bed was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Close to park

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Hotel close to parks. Abot 15-20 min to ride. Very good brekfast. You can find everything you want. Rooms big and clran. Pool does not look clean enought to swim.