Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morris County, NJ

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Close to Hershey Park. Great hotel. Nothing else to add.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

excellent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
very close to Hershey, excellent hotel to visit the parks. It was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from reading pa

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel for overnight stay after casino. Good location. Quiet stay. Comfy bed. Overall decent for purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, close to attractions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a somewhat decent place. The big negative about it was that it said that it had a gym and a laundry room which it did not
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn at this location is very poor.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The entire room needed to be cleaned. Especially the bathroom.
Location: Hershey Park
We arrived at a little past three our check in time and the two rooms that I had already paid for were not ready. We did not see the attendants change any sheets and there were peanuts under the small table room 115 had spider webs on the ceiling and nasty toilet rims. Hair on the bath tub and mold. Will spread the word about the poor experience. Had to ask for tissues and cups for the coffee machine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Potential

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff was great. The price was right. Something needs to be done about people well after midnight partying and making noise. Clean public areas and carpet. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danbury CT

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel itself was nice for the price I paid. The location was great, however, I booked a nonsmoking room and I end up getting one but it smelled like a smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfortable bed. Clean bedding and towels, but the floors were very dirty and we killed many spiders in the corners of the bathroom. Shampoo the carpets and througly clean the bathroom floors and maybe the room will not smell like mildew!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, NY

Nice hotel close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable and slept very well.