Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunbury, Pa

Close to Hollywood Casino

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Room was exceptional for 62 dollars + tax..comfortable king bed, soundproof room, hospital clean bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Stayed 2 nights on business travel. Hotel was fine - about what you would expect for a 3 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chambersburg, Pa

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel is nice and affordable. Very close to casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Smelly

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Room smelled horrible of stale cigarette smoke and found a plastic tag from someone's new clothes in our bed (not ours)...gross!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Clean and convenient to the Hollywood Casino. Just a 30 second drive. Will definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Like the Knights Inn I stayed in in Lancaster a couple of years ago. We went out and bought sheets to put on the bed to sleep on and a can of Lysol. Would not stay here again. I am surprised because Days Inn is usually pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Budd Lake NJ

Unwanted smoking room

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Orbitz
We arrived at 3 pm check in time. Very few cars in the parking lot. However we were given a smoking room and we are not smokers. The desk attendant said that was all she had and she went in and sprayed it the best she could earlier. Apparently we were given this room because we booked through "Expedia" but really we did through Orbitz, but I guess they are one in the same company. The room smell was horrible but we were only there for one night and with the rv show in town I was sure I wouldn't find another hotel With a room at that point. In the morning we went down for the continental breakfast which was pretty much picked through and we just threw our empty plates away and left. Had coffee and tea in the room. Got something to eat over at the rv show instead. Location was good but because of the room smell if I went again, I would more likely choose another hotel in the area. Hampton inn across the street. Main stay just down the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel stay for us was ok. Nice big bathroom. Carpet and style was very out of date and the room had an old smell to it.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Hershey Park Trip

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay as a basic quick last minute hotel. The area was quiet and the room was clean. The staff was friendly and pleasant when checking in and out.