Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by raymond from Merrick ny

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is super clean and updated/ grt buffet breakfast and staff super nice- 10 minutes from stores/restaurants and hershey. Would def stay again! There is no restaurant but tje holiday in up the road has one if you dont want to travel 10 minutes and the pizza place is decent too
4 out of 5
by Phyllis D from Purcellville

A family delight

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a room that had a connector door. The people in that room were very loud to the point I had to call the front desk who immediately addressed the problem. The breakfast was not good at all even the mixed fruits were spoiled but the indoor pool and customer service out weighed the bad. I would stay there again. Excellent location to Hershey Park.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Upper Providence

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our sta y was nice, but I was upset with a person at front desk. He gave me false information then when I confronted him he called me pretty much a liar. This mistake prevented me from being with my family
5 out of 5
by Jean-Louis from Florida

A nice hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 1 night at this hotel to visit Hershey Park and Hershey Chocolate Factory. We were able to check-in as soon as we arrived at 12pm, before going to Hershey Park. The room was spacious and clean. After coming back from the Park, we enjoyed the indoor pool. The next morning, before check-out, we had a very good free breakfast. The man at check-in and check-out was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Ana from New Jersey

Relaxer

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room decor and cleanliness was so perfect. I would stay at this hotel all the time.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Mount Laurel, NJ

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with great service. Very convenient to Hershey Park.
5 out of 5
by Betty from PENNSYLVANIA

RELAXING

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
met w/a friend, went shopping, went to the casino, chatted w/staff, had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

A bed in the night.

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: No food.
This was a clean and well maintained hotel with a very good breakfast. However, there are no restaurants at the exit. Otherwise it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accommodations were great .The room was clean and the grounds were well kept The only determent was that the pool was a little chilly as it was supposed to be heated. Other than that we had a great stay.