Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Carol from Upper Providence

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our sta y was nice, but I was upset with a person at front desk. He gave me false information then when I confronted him he called me pretty much a liar. This mistake prevented me from being with my family
5 out of 5
by Jean-Louis from Florida

A nice hotel near Hershey Park

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We spent 1 night at this hotel to visit Hershey Park and Hershey Chocolate Factory. We were able to check-in as soon as we arrived at 12pm, before going to Hershey Park. The room was spacious and clean. After coming back from the Park, we enjoyed the indoor pool. The next morning, before check-out, we had a very good free breakfast. The man at check-in and check-out was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Ana from New Jersey


Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room decor and cleanliness was so perfect. I would stay at this hotel all the time.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Mount Laurel, NJ

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel with great service. Very convenient to Hershey Park.
5 out of 5
by Betty from PENNSYLVANIA


Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
met w/a friend, went shopping, went to the casino, chatted w/staff, had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

A bed in the night.

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: No food.
This was a clean and well maintained hotel with a very good breakfast. However, there are no restaurants at the exit. Otherwise it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accommodations were great .The room was clean and the grounds were well kept The only determent was that the pool was a little chilly as it was supposed to be heated. Other than that we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Deadria from Martins Creek

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times on our way home after vacation. Always enjoy going to the casino and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. Have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Catherina from Brooklyn

Great value

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for stopover on road trip back from Dollywood to New York.We wouldn't hesitate to go back for a longer stay when we decide to visit hersheypark.