Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

A bed in the night.

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: No food.
This was a clean and well maintained hotel with a very good breakfast. However, there are no restaurants at the exit. Otherwise it was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel accommodations were great .The room was clean and the grounds were well kept The only determent was that the pool was a little chilly as it was supposed to be heated. Other than that we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Deadria from Martins Creek

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times on our way home after vacation. Always enjoy going to the casino and the hotel is always clean and comfortable. Have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
by Catherina from Brooklyn

Great value

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for stopover on road trip back from Dollywood to New York.We wouldn't hesitate to go back for a longer stay when we decide to visit hersheypark.
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Bloomsburg, Pa

Girls weekend

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Came for a girls night at the casino. Loved everything about this hotel. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby at all times, oh and cookies :). Breakfast was great and loved that everything was so clean and well kept.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean, comfortable, close to destinations

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Clean - nice room, comfortable.
Cons: Aforementioned TV/Wifi issues and so-so breakfast. Also moderate sounds in hallway were noticeable.
Location: Close to Hershey and highways.
Clean & comfortable - very good within its class of hotel. Some minor issues kept me from giving them a 5. The TV did not work and the wifi was so unresponsive it was useless. I did not go to watch TV or spend time surfing the net but I did want to check my email and watch news in the morning as I was getting ready for the day. Also, the breakfast was very typically bad for hotels like this. Outside of decent coffee and juice, go to one of the local diners for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Lewis from Corning NY

Good stay for fun at the casino

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
We were allowed to check in an hour early. The front desk clerk was pleasant and congenial. The breakfast was very good. It was very convient to the casino. Our only complaint was how hard the mattress was, to the point that my hip bones hurt in the morning. I would, however, stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will come again

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to Giant Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish and clean hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight to visit the nearby casino. The hotel staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and up to date. Very nice rooms with comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Recommended hotel !!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel was at a great location. Very close to Hollywood Casino - about a 2 minute drive. Also about a 10-15 minute drive to Hershey area attractions.
Room was very clean and looked newly renovated. Had a great breakfast from 6 AM to 10 AM with a wide variety including hot items. Did not get to use the pool or Jacuzzi but both looked very nice.