Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is great, clean and staff are very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel close to Casino

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, easy access to highway
Cons: The front desk staff friendliness
Location: Hollywood Casino
Nice hotel, easy off the highway. The room was very nice and comfortable bed. Nice big TV. The breakfast was good, lots of choices. Coffee available all day and mid day cookies. It is very close to the Hollywood casino and about 15 minutes from the Hershey Spa. The only complaint I have is that the hotel front desk staff was not attentive or friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

Nice hotel near RV show at hershey

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: air conditioner noisy in room
Nice place, breakfast included daily. Near to hershey, area quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs different management

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel for years and have recommended it to many, many people. This time, however, there was no friendly, welcoming greeting at the front desk. The man there was sarcastic to the guest checking in before us and shrugged when I said the beds were very hard this time. No effort was made to perhaps change the room or even discuss this. Such a disappointment after the great service of previous years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly environment. We will definitely be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine FL

Way over rated for money we paid.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Got to the hotel late and immediately began taking showers only to find the tub would not drain. There was no Kleenex in the room. Called front desk on both issues and got no apology for inconvenience. Guy came to put stuff in tub so it would drain, although it did not work, and no one ever followed up with us to even see if everything was ok. We unfortunately stayed 2 nights at this hotel but will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Close to Hershey Park

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Simple but nice breakfast. About 10 minutes from Hershey Park
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa, on

A bed in the night.

Posted May 5, 2016
Location: No food.
This was a clean and well maintained hotel with a very good breakfast. However, there are no restaurants at the exit. Otherwise it was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Clean, comfortable, close to destinations

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Clean - nice room, comfortable.
Cons: Aforementioned TV/Wifi issues and so-so breakfast. Also moderate sounds in hallway were noticeable.
Location: Close to Hershey and highways.
Clean & comfortable - very good within its class of hotel. Some minor issues kept me from giving them a 5. The TV did not work and the wifi was so unresponsive it was useless. I did not go to watch TV or spend time surfing the net but I did want to check my email and watch news in the morning as I was getting ready for the day. Also, the breakfast was very typically bad for hotels like this. Outside of decent coffee and juice, go to one of the local diners for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

Recommended hotel !!!!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel was at a great location. Very close to Hollywood Casino - about a 2 minute drive. Also about a 10-15 minute drive to Hershey area attractions.
Room was very clean and looked newly renovated. Had a great breakfast from 6 AM to 10 AM with a wide variety including hot items. Did not get to use the pool or Jacuzzi but both looked very nice.