Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by travis from mechanicsburg

almost perfect

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The actual hotel looked amazing. The rooms were pleasant too. My only knock wouls be the lack of food options for late night. Make either the bar or the grill serve til 1 or 2 and it would of been 5 stars
4 out of 5
by Richard from Benton

Good for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night for an awards dinner for our son. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was too small for the 4 of us, but since it was just one night, we didn't try to get a different room. My only complaint about our stay is with regard to the heater/air conditioning unit in our room. I was awakened through the night every time it went on and off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
the phone didn't work in my room since I didn't have a cell this was an inconvenience. I stayed here so I could use the pool and hot tub. when we returned from our event 9pm we couldn't use them door was closed to the pool. Rooms were nice and clean staff was friendly. Breakfast was a little annoying one waitress,dropped menu off and walked away. 2nd waitress came out and was very friendly. Was out in the middle of nowhere but other then these things, Beds were comfortable,rooms were warm. Would stay again. To eat I would recommend the Cocoa Diner Excellent Bar was fun!
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shareem from Mount Gretna

I'd stay here again.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
The pillows were so incredibly comfortable. The room was pretty clean except there was a piece of licorice on the floor. It was an attractive hotel and an attractive room with a very friendly staff.The price was very affordable too. I'd recommend it to a friend as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good for a cheap night

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
everything was good but upgrade your bathroom showers its bad
3 out of 5
by Gabriel from Fairfax County, VA

Not horrible - but definitely not great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Overall - not a horrible stay. We were looking for a room that would accommodate 5 people. It's a good thing we brought an air mattress because this room wouldn't have fit 5. We had two double beds and that was it...no rollout couch or anything. The room was very small. The staff at the front desk was nice but the when housekeeping came by while we were out, they only made 1 of the 2 beds and provided fresh towels. They didn't empty any of the trash cans and left the 2nd bed messy. Also didn't look like they had vacuumed. We paid extra for the room that overlooked the pool but if I had to do it again, we wouldn't have. The smell of chlorine was pretty strong and the room temperature was rather stuffy. We also placed our door hanger outside our door for room service (breakfast), however no one ever came by to pick it up. We had to call the front desk in the morning and notify them and then someone came by. They made it right by comp'ing our breakfast and Nicole was very nice! For a Holiday Inn brand, I would've expected a little more. I don't think I would stay at this hotel again...at least not for $150/night.