Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
.....;..................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine, tx

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Very nice! Great renovations, quiet and I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

:)

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay!
5 out of 5
by joel holcomb from Oklahoma city

comfy

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is by far the best hotel we have ever stayed at. comfortable beds, welcoming rooms, friendly staff. All the makings for a great get away. plus....they actually serve real breakfast. and, my kids LOVED the pool. we will most definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Bridget

Highly recommend

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
This was just a quick stop over for us before flying home. Wish we could have stayed ed longer. The last bing space in the suite was incredibly comfortable and spacious. Amazing breakfast too. The kids dressed their waffles with whipped cream and chocolate chips.
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kiersten

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Alaina was very accomodating and it was great to have a shuttle thwat wemt bacl and forth to the Gaylord Texan
4 out of 5
by Dustin

great place if you need to be in the area

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel itself was great. The only pick that I have is that the AC didn't seem strong enough to cool the room. It ran the entire time I was there and it always seemed a bit warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

All around awesome place to stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!!! No complaints here!
Location: Pin Stacks, Grapevine Mills, Bass Pro Shop, lots of restaurants
Our family had an excellent stay at this Hampton! It is not only convenient to Grapevine and the surrounding areas, but it is crisp, clean and very nice. Our first night, my son got sick in the middle of the night. I went to the Front Desk asking for new sheets, a blanket, more towels and wash cloths along with purchasing detergent and dryer sheets for the laundry room to wash his clothes and personal blanket. The lady at the Front Desk was EXCEPTIONAL! She sent me back to my room with a huge bag FULL of the extras I had requested and told me if I needed anything else to please let her know, HUGE brownie points in my book! A parent's worse fear is not only a sick child but a sick child on vacation and being woke up in the middle of the night not at home makes it worse. I wish I knew her name, but man she is excellent! We had very friendly staff members throughout our stay, the breakfast was AMAZING, kids loved the indoor pool which is great because this is Texas and its very hot outside. We will definitely stay at this hotel again!! Thank you Hampton Inn for a wonderful stay and for all of your help!