Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: GOOD LOCATION AND CLEAN
Cons: HOUSEKEEPING NEED MORE EDUCATION AND COMMUNICATION WITH THE FRONT DESK
The bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. The bar was also quite nice.The front desk has been incredibly nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hope ar

Great hotel with lots of extras , three pools ,

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Great location, playground, three pools , great rates
4 out of 5
by Joe

LOTS OF GOODIES OFFERED HERE

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was close to everything we wanted to do, plus it had quite a bit to offer.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great service!! Met me at the front door carried my luggage for me....amazing room...great food and loved the indoor pool and hot tub!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Elizabeth, thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you loved our property. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017
Kenneth, thank you for your 5-star rating! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Not what it seems

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is not by the lake. View was of a building. Checkout was not customer friendly.
5 out of 5
by Krystal

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not one complaint! And I'm picky!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Krystal, thank you for your feedback! We're glad you loved your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
by Tyler H

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017
Tyler H, thank you for your 5-star rating! We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by Markeya

Wonderful Visit

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay...Will definitely return!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Markeya, Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you had a great stay with us and look forward to your next stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are too small for comfort.