Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The room was clean and ready. We are a family of six with little kids so they is not always easy to find accommodations for such a party. As the kids start growing up, we will need more rooms, but until then, I really appreciate locations like this one. Even though we are locals to the area, Inmust admit the hotel’s location is fantastic. Close to many attractions and activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Jan 4, 2018
This has been a perfect experience! Staff were excellent and room was nice and clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Fun Weekend

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Excellent location, very close to Main St. (Railroad) and in front of the Grapevine Mills Mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine Tx

Grapevine was great

Posted Jan 2, 2018
I stayed at this hotel which is close to my son and grandchildren ! The staff was so nice and friendly and the breakfast was outstanding !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine texas

Close to grandkids

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I love this no. In sense hotel. It’s close to my son and grandchildren ! I like the breakfast much better then the competition!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great stay and clean rooms. Good breakfast as well

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Great experience! Checkin was easy and staff was very helpful. Great location in Grapevine and found shuttle from hotel to Cowboys game.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grapevine texas

The heater did not work and they don’t are

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Breakfast was so cheaply kind The receptionist told me she could nothing about it because I booked it with Expedia No manager around no one was in reality in charge for the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Close to many restaurants. Free shuttle.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great and helpful staff! Highly recommend this hotel. Only complaint....the pillows were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great location, free shuttle to nearby amenities, excellent breakfast, awesome staff, well designed clean room. All excellent which makes for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room was clean, staff were helpful and courteous, beds were comfy. Great breakfast!