Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Close to many restaurants. Free shuttle.

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Great and helpful staff! Highly recommend this hotel. Only complaint....the pillows were not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Great location, free shuttle to nearby amenities, excellent breakfast, awesome staff, well designed clean room. All excellent which makes for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Room was clean, staff were helpful and courteous, beds were comfy. Great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Needed a hotel close to Grapevine Mall

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Rooms were nice
Cons: Better breakfast buffett
Location: We were there to take snowboard lessons at Sun and Ski. it was right across the street
My son and I really enjoyed the room. It was spacious and clean. Couldn't ask for anymore as far as the room goes. My only complaint was the food in the breakfast menu was not that good. The eggs need to be real and I was scared of the sausage links. The one good thing they had was a sausage egg sandwich bites. They were good. Other than that the stay was really nice. Thx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great place to stay, the room was clean and bigger then we accepted. The breakfast that was included was great!!! We definitely come back in our next visit to grapevine! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite,tx

My favorite Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We are really happy and in love of this hotel, everything it was more than we expected. The staff was so nice and attentive, the room was WOW!! The breakfast was so delicious!! This hotel is our favorite forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The room was super spacious and comfy. The whole place was clean and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covina, CA

Best in the area

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: The hosts, the area
Cons: There is nothing to improve on here. The people that work there are awesome and you cant get any better than them
Location: There are restaurants, lots of shopping, breweries and so much more. The shuttle can take you to most places but Uber works just as well.
I booked through Expedia and apparently they overbooked. We were supposed to stay at the Gaylord for 3 nights a bit over $1000.00 I had to find a new hotel two days before I was supposed to be in Dallas. I found this and figured the room looked nice and I just booked it. Let me tell you I was NOT disappointed. I booked what I thought was just a double room but when I got up there it was a suite. I had two queen beds, and a whole sitting room with a pullout sofa and desk. There was flat screen which swivels so you could sit in the sitting area or on the bed. There was a full array of amenities. They let you buy, stuff for change if you left it behind, borrow stuff while you are there or just provide things for free if you need it. The hosts in the lobby re awesome and so willing to help and answer any questions. When we left they looked up our flight to make sure it was on time for us. Breakfast is free but let me tell you they dont skimp on it. There was eggs, assortments of bread, bagels and donuts, coffee, juice, milk, cereal, pancakes, bacon anything you could want. ALL FREE! They will make you a Starbucks at the bar or a drink and have a 24 hour menu you could order from and also stuff to take back to the room.. You get all of that for less than what I was going to pay at the Gaylord. The mall is across the street so you can walk and there is so much to do in Grapevine but the hosts at the hotel made my trip worthwhile . I love this place and will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
clean, Good breakfast near shops. Excelente staff and shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Graet holel near everything

Posted Oct 24, 2017
I visit 45 to 6 times a year staff is the best always helpful and going above and beyond. Stacy is the best she makes my stay there very welcoming for the past 18 months.