Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The room was very nice. The restroom and shower was small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer Service

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great place with excellent customer service. Staff exceedingly helpful/pleasant. Food at hotel was convenient but also surprisingly tasty. Great location- short drive to Gaylord for meeting but a quiet retreat at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
A nice play to stay. Staff very helpful, rooms have a good space distribution.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa, oklahoma

Incredible Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Our stay was perfect. The room and view were perfect. Very centrally located to a TON of "things to do". The front desk staff wAs/ is 'picture perfect'. Huge room layout. Excellent exercise equipment and pool. The breakfast had everything imaginable. Will book again, in a heartbeat. (If you are in the Grapevine Mills area, you must check out Fuzzy's. Comparable to JimBoy's tacos.. scrum diddily umptious)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Overcrowding for breakfast. Food was better than expected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Took Niece to Legoland and she enjoyed the pool and the rooms were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rusk, TX

Awesome hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: comfortable and delicious breakfast
Cons: none
Location: Grapevine Mills Mall is awesome with plenty of eating choices, go downtown and do wine tasting!
We were in town for some business and decided we would stay here being close to the Grapevine Mills Mall for something to do in the evening. It was wonderful! Brand new updating, beautiful decor and very comfortable! Breakfast in the morning was delicious with plenty of choices even for the pickiest eaters!
3 out of 5
by Richard

All business

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is design for all business and no family. However, the hotel is located in the perfect location for a family to stay because it's right next to the mall which features many family amenities. The beds were very small but soft, the breakfast was perfect, and the AC was very loud and did not cool the entire room. For the price of the stay, I was shocked.
4 out of 5
by Lindsay

Great overall.

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. The only issue I had was when a friend had to use his credit card to pay the $15 deposit for incidentals and they gave my room key directly to him without me even being present at the counter. Other than that everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels