Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hendrix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by johnny

DFW stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was pretty good overall. The breakfast was better than most. The room was a little smaller than most suites. It was clean. There was not enough towlels in room but quickly fixed.
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Give Karen a Raise!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Karen at breakfast was the standout. In a world of mediocre to bad customer service, Karen was shining light. She was aware of everyone and looked for ways to help. Another great thing is finally a hotel room with enough outlets! We also loved the positive notes in the room. Only negative was it was alittle difficult to get to (drive through an Outdoor World parking lot)
5 out of 5
by Lissette

Great stay in Grapevine, Texas!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a little trip with the grandkids. I love residence inn, is my favorite hotel to stay at. Super comfortable room, awesome breakfast included, free wifi, nice pool, next to grapevine mills mall. I greatly recommended. The price was very affordable compare to other hotels without all the perks!
5 out of 5
by FLATARIUN

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, was in the area for a basketball tournament. Residence was exceptional as usual, convenient to eating spots, easy access to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm, friendly and amazing food!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel is clean, comfy and the people are amazing. Every staff member I interacted with was genuine and took great pride in their role of making guests feel welcome and comfortable. The breakfast is outstanding, and the food was amazing in general! Only reason for a 4.5 on Room Comfort is simply because I like a little softer mattress myself. Great value, I recommend the Residence in at DFW Grapevine to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels