Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stacy

Give Karen a Raise!

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Karen at breakfast was the standout. In a world of mediocre to bad customer service, Karen was shining light. She was aware of everyone and looked for ways to help. Another great thing is finally a hotel room with enough outlets! We also loved the positive notes in the room. Only negative was it was alittle difficult to get to (drive through an Outdoor World parking lot)
5 out of 5
by Lissette

Great stay in Grapevine, Texas!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This was a little trip with the grandkids. I love residence inn, is my favorite hotel to stay at. Super comfortable room, awesome breakfast included, free wifi, nice pool, next to grapevine mills mall. I greatly recommended. The price was very affordable compare to other hotels without all the perks!
5 out of 5
by FLATARIUN

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay, was in the area for a basketball tournament. Residence was exceptional as usual, convenient to eating spots, easy access to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm, friendly and amazing food!

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel is clean, comfy and the people are amazing. Every staff member I interacted with was genuine and took great pride in their role of making guests feel welcome and comfortable. The breakfast is outstanding, and the food was amazing in general! Only reason for a 4.5 on Room Comfort is simply because I like a little softer mattress myself. Great value, I recommend the Residence in at DFW Grapevine to anyone!
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cody

Convenient and Clean Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. A bit of a hiccup with our AC not working properly, but the staff remedied the situation and put us in another room rather quickly. New smart TV's (which have a great picture) tend to dim rather dark if not interacting with a remote constantly. Great breakfast in the mornings with real food (not powdered eggs). Very friendly front desk staff. Convenient access to freeways and shopping/restaurants.
5 out of 5
by David

great location and price

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was close to DFW and grapevine mills mall. Central location was very important. Nice staff. Helped with extra towels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place, hard bed.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place, bed was really hard in my room and not very comfortable to sleep on.