Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room.

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Rooms long and narrow... a little bit small in sq footage for the price but has good amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Great stay, great breakfast. Fast check in and clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by gm, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great but sofa bed needs update

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Sofa bed was painful but other then that everything was great. My room was smaller then others and once you pull the sofa bed out, you couldn’t walk to the door or to the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
No cleaning the room even though stayed two nights , little disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to things went to and Free shuttle

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Very good breakfast was good nice time clean helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Spring, TX

Best hotel we ever stayed at.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Hostess was very helpful with any questions we asked with. Clean rooms and pool. Breakfast was amazing.
5 out of 5
by Les

Extended Weekend stay.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was the first time staying here for my wife and I. The room was very comfortable and clean. We could occasionally hear the planes landing at DFW, but this was not unexpected and it was not noticeable enough to be a nuisance. The complementary breakfast was nice although when the glassware ran out, drinking orange juice from the paper coffee cups tasted a little bit too much like the paper cup. Given the size of the metroplex, we were no more than 20 minutes from anywhere that we were interested in going to.
5 out of 5
by Martha

Another great stay at a Springhill Suites hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. We love Sprinhill Suites because of its room layout and contemporary decor. Though this hotel was older, it was very clean, well-kept and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. We used the hotel shuttle several times and the drivers were great.
4 out of 5
by John

GRapevine

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Dallas stopover for 2 days. Good location to shop at the Grapevine Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Checkin was fast, staff was nice, beds were comfortable. Breakfast was ample.