Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was well equipped with a fridge and microwave and plenty of space. The shower did leave a little to be desired but overall a good hotel with everything you need for a few nights stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice affordable room

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was a hot meal, I was there for several days and the changed the selections often, so that was nice.
Cons: Other guests were noisy, it was halloween, and I think they had too many treats.
Location: It was a work trip and it was near everything I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean and easy to get to. Comfy beds and clean bathroom.
Cons: I have no problems with this hotel. Good for an overnight stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The area it was in, quite picturesque. The building had a "throw-back" feel to which was nice.
Cons: Difficult to enter from the road.The driveway is narrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was OK.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good location, quiet at night, stores and food nearby.
Cons: Not as nice as the pictures online but an OK little hotel. The room was OK, the pool was OK, the hot tub was OK. I don't think we will stay there again.
Location: We stayed one night traveling through the area. The area is cute, the town is cute, the local food was acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

my stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and friendly. the girl at the desk and the people cleaning rooms and the staff for the free breakfast . I would give them credit
Cons: wornness
Location: limited as you would have to locate the things you self
the staff for the most part were wonderful and helpful the the not regular staff ( fill in for the weekend) seemed not as nice as the regular staff. rooms were clean for the most part floor were dirty and need TLC, the rooms over all were worn and needed a good refurbishing but barely still stay able. over all more a place I would stay on business rather than for a vacation. needed more information on local places to dine. since this was a hard thing to find after 6pm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but noisy

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cons: Noise
Rooms were clean but the location was noisy with the freeway close by and a new construction project starting right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel in Sierra's

Posted Oct 18, 2016
good value for price. a little more road noise than we anticipated but after arriving noticed location was buy a state highway. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Free b'fast exceeded expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Cal.

Friendly place.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Nice at the counter, good breakfast, clean quiet rooms, good Italian restaurant short walk away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Good location.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Accommodation & breakfast was up to standard. Just off dual carriageway. Close to Safeway supermarket, other shops & Nevada City.