Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to train station, but still quier

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Great central location, but still quiet
Cons: Food prices a bit too high
Location: Gray for hiking. Close to trains and buses.
Excellent service, friendly staff. Great breakfasts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look no further just book this hotel!!!

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
This is a perfect hotel for the weekend skier, you take the train walk across street check in and back across the street and start your ski weekend. The staff are perfect and make your stay perfect, and the rooms are very nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
by AGATA from WARSZAWA

ok

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
dobra lokalizacja, blisko dworca; dobre śniadania; w pokoju nie działało wi-fi, ale dla właściciela hotelu nie stanowiło to żadnego problemu; zimna woda w basenie
5 out of 5
by Oskar from Luzern

Wandern und mehr

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Zentrale Lage des hotels. Anreise auch mit dem ÖV sehr einfach. Es gibt viele schöne Wandermöglichkeiten. Sehr interessant ist der freie Zugang zu allen offenen Bergbahnen in der Region während des ganzen Aufenthaltes.
4 out of 5
by Karen-Astrid from Oslo

Meget bra hotell for skiferie i Klosters

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Svært sentralt beliggende. Rett ved jernbanestasjonen og gondolen. Rommet var rent og trivelig. Grei størrelse. Badet var relativt lite. Betjeningen var hjelpsom og hyggelig. God frokost og hyggelig restaurant. Anbefales.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mathea

Ideal gelegenes Hotel mit Spitzenküche

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Ebookers
Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Aktivitäten aller Art. Direkt gegenüber der Gondelbahn und dem Bahnhof - und dennoch ruhig! Hervorragende Küche mit geschmackvoll eingerichteten Restaurants u. aufmerksamem Service. Gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Lediglich der Poolbereich (für 2014 angekündigt) und der Frühstücksraum hätten eine Auffrischung nötig.
5 out of 5
by scarpe nere

A Very Pleasant Surprise

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Orbitz
We booked this hotel as a stopover on our way to Northern Italy, and wish we had stayed another day. The room came with a jacuzzi and a Samina bed-- we had a great night's sleep. The room includes a pass to use the lifts, train and buses in the area. Before departing in the morning, we took the cable car across from the hotel up to the peak of Gotschnagrat, where we had a 360 degree view of the Swiss and Austrian Alps.
5 out of 5
by eine bessere Wein karte from Klosters Hotel alpina

schöne Zimmer mit Balkon, sehr gute ruhige Lage

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
Der aufenthalt war sehr gut. Wir haben auch sehr gut gegessen.Ein einziger negativer Punkt ist die Weinkarte. In einem 4,5 Stern Hotel erwartet man, dass der gute Wein auch per Glas serviert wird. sehr wenige Weine aus dem Kanton Graubünden und aus der Schweiz. Eine einzige halbe Flasche war zu haben. Schade!!!! Das Essen war wirklich hervoragaend, Der Tartar am Tisch vorbereitet war ein Hit!!! Wenn man von der Reception zum Gästehaus (zimmer 331) war der Gang sehr niedrig für grosse Leute wie mein Mann (197) und in der Garage hatte mein Mann einen Panikanfall beim Ausgang. Erst nach fast 15 Minuten fand er aus, wie er aus der Garage ausfahren könnte. Es war viel zu klein geshcrieben. An der Reception hätte die Dame ihn darüber besser informieren müssen. Sonst war alles super!!!!
5 out of 5
by AussiePaul from Canberra, Australia

Perfect, except for the weather!

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
The staff treated us as very special, and nothing was too much trouble for them. The facilities were great, and the food excellent, both at dinner and at breakfast.