Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
All was good. Good breakfast. Pool and steam room great. Had a good supper. Not a bad location because we enjoy walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Durchschnittliche 4 Sterne

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Sheraton ist ein durchschnittliches 4-Sterne-Hotel in Davos. Keine besondere Zimmerausstattung, Parkplatz 20.-, das Standard-Zimmer ist recht klein. Die Heizung war voll aufgedreht als wir ankamen, ausserdem kamen die zwei Einzelbetten nicht gerade einem romantischen Wochenende entgegen. Von 2 Saunen und 1 Dampfbad war 1 Sauna nicht in Betrieb, ansonsten schöner Wellnessbereich. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und besonders das grosse Frühstücksbüffet mit Pancakes und vielen frischen Sachen ist zu loben. Über alles gesehen aber nur okay für den Preis.
4 out of 5
by Elna from South Africa

Comfortable hotel, loved the coffee machine.

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
My husband attended a congress in Davos. We enjoyed the stay in the hotel and had two wonderful dinners in their restaurant. The staff can be congratulated on their friendliness and service. We found the skiing and the prices in town to be very expensive.
5 out of 5
by Stalder from Horw

Sensationell !!!

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Für uns stimmte einfach alles, das vorzügliche Essen,der gute Service,die einmalige Wellnessanlage etc.
4 out of 5
by Silva from Zurich

Really nice more secluded hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel but a bit far from other places, which is the reason we booked it. The sauna is nice but the pool is small and shallow and not really anything special. The staff were helpful and the included breakfast is amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Herzlicher Empfang, vorzüglicher Service und Top Infrastruktur.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michel from Zürich

Hotel TOP Davos flopp

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hockeyspiel angeschaut. Leider nicht im Hotel zu nacht gegessen, sondern ein Restaurant im Dorf gesucht. Nichts Brauchbares gefunden. Hätten uns besser im Hotel verwöhnen lassen.
5 out of 5
by Andrej from Lyon

A great experience

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
My GF and I went to the Sheraton Davos hotel for a weekend getaway. We were pleasantly surprised by the placement, facilities and services. From spa services, served food, room quality to flexibility and responsiveness of staff. Everything fit nicely in an overall cosy high quality atmosphere. As a highlight, everyone seemed to be genuinely sincere about making your stay comfortable and memorable. We got even free passes to the surrounding cable cars and free buses around the city.
5 out of 5
by Hans-Peter from Zürich

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel, super Service, grosses Frühstücksbuffet.