Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Tel Aviv

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, 1st class service from all the staff. Would like coffee machine in bedroom,also change lighting in bathroom to led,as current system makes bathroom very warm.
5 out of 5
by William from New York City

Arosa

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel, incredibly friendly staff

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Location, facilities and most of all friendly and attentive staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: you can ski in, ski out. Excellent location.
We stayed in Hotel Kulm Arosa in December 2013. We had a great experience, the staff could not have been more friendly and accommodating. The atmosphere was wonderful and we felt immediately at home. Definitely one of the best hotels we have visited and we will certainly be back again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Kulm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely yours Family Salamin & the Kulm team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly service

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: excellent pool with beautiful full glass windows view to mountains
Location: At end of town , 30 min walk to railway
very friendliy atmosphere , excellent service well stafeed with long term staff Family run
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Kulm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed the stay and hope to see you again very soon. We wish you all the best and would like to thank you for your show of confidence in us. With kind regards from Arosa Yours Arosa Kulm Hotel The Salamin Family & the Kulm Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hier fühlt man sich als Gast jederzeit willkommen

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Ehrwürdiges Hotel in Arosa. Ausgezeichneter Service vom durchwegs aufmerksamen Personal. Hier fühlt man sich als Gast jederzeit willkommen und wird wie ein König behandelt. Das Frühstück sucht seinesgleichen.
4 out of 5
by YIU WAI

舒適的滑雪酒店

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
酒店房是不錯,但餐廳都很爆滿要預約,由於周圍都是用德語,服務員亦不會主動解釋,不論滑雪或其他活動都要花很多時間才可以
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高にリラックス出来ました。

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
部屋はきれいに掃除され夕方はターンダウンサービスもあってとても快適でした。 ロビーは広々としていて、ソファーが沢山あり、チェスが置いてあったりとゆっくり寛ぐ事が出来ました。 最高だったのはプールが全面ガラスばりで景色が良く、山々を眺めながら、プールベッドで無料の紅茶を飲んだりととてもリラックス出来た事です。 夕食は2日ともホテルで食べ、美味しかったですが値段はやっぱり高いですね。 バス停が目の前で便利だった事、アローザカード、また駅の送迎サービスも助かりました。 朝食はテラスで、山々を前に、ウェイターの方たちも感じが良く、気持ちの良い朝の時間を過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Walter from Horgen

Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr hübsches, ruhiges und sehr gut geführtes Hotel. Tolle Zimmer-Aussicht auf die Bergwelt, fantastischer Wellnessbereich, feines Frühstückbuffet und sehr nettes Personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Die Atmosphäre
Cons: nein
Location: direkt an der Skischule, der Busstation und den Wanderwegen
Wir haben die Lage, das Ambiente, das topgeschulte freundliche und reichliche Servicepersonal und natürlich den hervorragenden Wellnessbereich genossen. Die vier Restaurants sind genial, höchst unterschiedlich und jedes ins seiner Art fantastisch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Arosa Kulm Hotel, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Im Namen des gesamten Kulm Teams möchten wir uns für Ihre herzlichen Worte bedanken. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns in vollen Zügen genossen haben und wir werden Ihr Lob gerne an unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen weitergeben. Wir freuen uns schon heute Sie bald wieder unter unserem gemütlichen Kulm-Dach begrüssen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüsse aus Arosa Ihre Familie Salamin & das gesamte Kulm Team
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2015 by Kulm, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are very glad that you and your family enjoyed the stay and hope to see you again very soon. We wish you all the best and would like to thank you for your show of confidence in us. With kind regards from Arosa Yours Arosa Kulm Hotel The Salamin Family & the Kulm Team