Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reto from Zürich

Aussen Pfui, innen Hui

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Von aussen sieht das Hotel recht gebraucht aus. Wenn man im inneren ist, und das egal ob Restaurant, Bar oder Zimmer, dann ist alles Neu und renoviert. Zimmer war super, Familienzimmer mit sep. Zimmer mit 2 Betten, sauber und alles neu. Restaurant der Hammer, Küche sehr gut. Personal super freundliche. Unsere Kinder (3 und 4) haben sich auch wohl gefühlt. Hotel ist Kinderfreundliche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Winterthur

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel with very friendly personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Handy to the motorway

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Excellent restaurant with great food and good service
The hotel was easy to find when driving from Italy to Germany and needing an overnight stop. Although not in the centre of town there was a shopping centre nearby and the hotel had all the facilities we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Sehr freundlich und zweckmässig

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Angenehm und für eine Übernachtung ideal. Sauber, sehr freundlicher Service und gutes Frühstück. Jederzeit wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by H. Heldrich from 3780 Lauenen

Zentrale Lage

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Trotz sehr zentraler Lage mit vielen Motorisierten Verkehrsmöglichkeiten wurden wir nachts nicht durch Lärm beim schlafen gestört. Wir haben im Restaurant sehr gut gegessen und wurden allgemein vom Personal freundlich bedient. Somit genau das Richtige für unsere Bedürfnisse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Narumon b.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexia

Good hotel to stay with family

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
I think the restaurant served pretty good food. The restaurant was always full of tourists and bikers. The room was clean and comfortable. The safe in the bedroom did not work, so had to call for them to set it up, but they came right away and left it working.