Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles Top!

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gutes Frühstück, Sauberkeit des Zimmers, schöne SPA und gutes Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spa hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious though outdated rooms with large balcony. Breakfast is great, dinner options in the restaurant little expensive but of good quality. The spa area is very nice and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is friendly. I recommend this hotel especially if you want to relax and enjoy some spa treatments, or you want to Ski/hike.
5 out of 5
by Reto from Schweiz

Top-Hotel in einmalig grossem Hotelpark

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Top-Hotelanlage, z.T. mit ein wenig Patina, aber sehr sauber, mit mehreren Gebäuden in wunderschönem Park. Sehr freundliches, engagiertes Personal, tolles Frühstücksbuffet, Top-Wellnesszone, viele Leistungen inbegriffen (zB. Mountain-Bikes). Sehr gut gelegen für schöne Wanderungen, Caumasee in wenigen Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Wir sind gespannt, wie es nach der Komplett-Renovation (bis Ende Nov. 16) aussieht.
3 out of 5
by Manish from Dubai

Not worth for Chur stay although nice neighbourhoo

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The location was misleading as the property is away from the station in Chur. It costed more than room rent to come and go to property
5 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: service
Cons: Zimmer im Belmont sollten renoviert werden
Skiurlaub in einem tollen Skigebiet und einem wunderschönen Hotel
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Neuchâtel

toujours un must

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Site idyllique, le temps s'arrête dans un environnement global aussi serein. Piscine et spa magnifique, personnel très attentif et aux petits soins. On sent toutefois que le niveau n'est pas égale selon les divers bâtiments. Le chalet Belmont nous replonge dans les années 80... quelques investissements de rajeunissement s'imposent.
5 out of 5
by Josefine from Israel

Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Wohlfühlen und Erholen

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wunderschöne Lage, sehr schöner Wellnessbereich, hervorragende Küche, und ein allgemein engagiertes, sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal! Leider war der Aufenthalt viel zu kurz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grymt

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Bra service, bra spa avdelning o grym frukost!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent UK

A truly excellent hotel !

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: See above, excellent room, facilities and staff. An added bonus was the availability of hotel shuttle service to anywhere you wish - really useful.
Cons: Perhaps some better value wine in the restaurants - difficult in an expensive resort. This hotel is very child friendly and this may impact.
Location: Located in the center of town. The complex is extensive with summer and winter activities (tennis courts, new golf center arriving soon, curling etc)
We booked into the hotel not knowing anything about it whilst visiting our Son who is a ski instructor in Flims. The price suggested that the hotel would be reasonable but no more (thanks Expedia - great price !). As it turned out, it was perhaps one of the best hotels we have stayed in with a very high level of service - staff were very good indeed. The room in the Belmont section was huge with a balcony, walk-in wardrobe, lounge area. Breakfast was top class and other restaurants in the group also very good - try the curling bar for a good atmosphere. Facilities include a very good spa - inside and outside pools, gym with classes etc. The hotel is well situated for skiing, restaurants and the town. They are in the process of installing a new golf facility and we may return for this later in the year. Overall, highly recommended.