Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel an Top Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt von Donnerstag bis Freitag. Hotel ist super und wir hatten nur Frühstück dabei, welches ausgezeichnet war. Lage ebenfalls ideal, mit dem Auto ist man schnell am gewünschten Ort Umgebung St. Moritz. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

閑静な場所にある大人の高級リゾート

Posted Sep 25, 2015
スタッフの感じの良さは特に素晴らしい。部屋も広く、ベットも快適。ロビーや庭もきれい。朝食が充実していてとても美味しい。
5 out of 5
by Carol B from Boston

Felt like a queen!

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
What an elegant hotel!! Worth the cost in every way. We loved our stay. It is in a wonderful location for touring the Engadin Valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tadellos!

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
alles einwandfrei, sehr empfehlenswert
4 out of 5
by Riitta from Helsinki

Erittäin hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli on n 3 km päässä St Moritzin keskustasta, Celerinan kylän keskustassa. Mukava pikku kylä. Hissi vuoristoon lähtee kivenheiton päästä. Myös bussilinja ja juna kulkevat aivan vierestä. Oikein viehättävä perinteikäs hotelli, modernisti remoroitu. Loistava aamiainen ja palvelu pelasi todella hyvin. Hotellilla on uusittu hieno spa-alue, jossa monia hyviä saunavaihtoehtoja. Hyvät vaellusmahdollisuudet,
4 out of 5
by hotel owner

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by R.G. from Basel

Herrlicher Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge im Engadin

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne, ruhige Lage im Oberengadin. Gute Küche mit sehr persönlicher Bedienung. Wellness pur.
5 out of 5
by D Jones from Houston, Texas

A Vacation In And Of a Itself

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
The Cresta Palace is a wonderful hotel in a beautiful setting with fabulous room accommodations. The General Manager takes a personal interest in each guest, and the hotel experience was very enjoyable. The hotel staff was helpful and go out of their way to assist in anyway possible. The food was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Schnieper Antoinette from Unterägeri

Hotel mit sehr gutem Ambiente!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt im Cresta Palace is zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit ausgefallen. Wir freuen uns auf den nächsten Besuch!