Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Richard from London

Pleasant hotel in a convenient location

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel was pleasantly furnished and the bar had a nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the room and were pleased the hotel was not overheated. It was convenient for the ski bus and convenient for lots of restaurants. Our only criticism was that the restaurant was overpriced for what it offered which did not encourage us to eat there more than once. We would go back.
4 out of 5
by Alexander from 8224Löhningen

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Winterwanderwege + Ruhebänke ,täglich gepflegt " Gut "
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
Kurztrip mit einer Freundin: 2 TAge Skifahren pur bei bestem Wetter, besten Schneeverhältnissen, kurzen Wegen, hervorragendem Service u. freundlichen, zuvorkommenden Gastgebern!
5 out of 5
by Pietro from Lugano


Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben am Arosarunevent teilgenommen .Haben eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht, Das Auto konnten Wir bis zur abfahrt stehenlassen sehr grosser vorteil da es in Arosa Nichi viene Psrkplątze hat
5 out of 5
by Christer from Stockholm

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent service and friendly staff let me use the relax section with sauna and shower for free after I checked out so I could ski that day. I will definitely come back. Thanks for a good time!
4 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hansrudi from 3778 Schönried

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt war sehr gut im Cristallo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ski weekend

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
gutes Frühstückbuffet, nettes Personal, super gut gelegen, Leider kein Parkplatz, musste für 20.-CHF/Tag Tiefgarage ca 10 Fussminuten parkieren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pas content

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pas le niveau d'un 4 étoiles....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber und freundlich

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
absolut ok.