Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at the Crystal Hotel and for your nice Rating on Expedia. We are delighted that you very much enjoyed your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon and thank you very much for being our guest Kind regards, Franz Leder, General Manager Crystal Hotel
5 out of 5
by Sophia Yoke Lin from Singapore

Great hotel & location

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Well received by the hotel reception and General Manager upon check in. Room was great and well clean. Buffet Breakfast was also well served. Hotel provide complimentary pick up from train station. Location of the hotel is good except the traffic noise may abit disturbing when you need to open the window for fresh air to the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016
Dear Sophia We would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay at the Crystal Hotel and for your nice rating on Hotels.com. We appreciate your comments and are delighted that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon and thank you very much for being our guest Kind regards, Franz Leder, General Manager Crystal Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice location, very close to ski in and out

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Everything , food, location, specially the spa, service , garage valet , nice experiance
Cons: the price , if you have one or 2 kids the price goes up a lot for a room which in not the case in US
Location: Ski and Shop
it is 1 min walk to funicular that takes you right to the top of the mountain, when you come back it is even faster, you have to get just 1/2 way trip and you are in the middle of St Moritz
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, ambiance
Location: Convenient to everything
We had a wonderful stay at the Crystal. The staff was excellent and we loved the ambiance. One of the best breakfast buffets we have had anywhere.
5 out of 5
by Treasa from Dublin

Lovely hotel with extremely helpful staff

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
I stopped in Saint Moritz on a train holiday through Switzerland. I cannot fault this hotel and particularly appreciated the pick up from the railway station after arriving on the Glacier Express
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015
room small. breakfast good. coffee not good. location excellent. nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Nongrat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels