Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Bavarian Hotel!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very cute Bavarian style hotel in Sils Maria just a bus ride from skiing, hiking or making a visit to St. Moritz. Dinner in the Dining room was great! Breakfast was included and had lots of choices to offer. The town has lots of shops to wonder to along with a delightful bakery/coffee shop that will throw your ability to say no out the window!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Schweiz

Schönes Jugenstilhotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel mit Jugendstilsaal. Freundliche Bedienung, insbesondere im Restaurant. Ausgezeichnetes Essen à la carte im Restaurant. Das Hotel verfügt über eine Sonnenterrasse. Willkommensgeschenk und kostenloses Mineralwasser. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Fint hotell i naerheten til alt i Sils

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Location er fantastik og Folk som jobber det gir fantastik service
Cons: Middag - vi anbefale du spiser ut (flere Restaurant i Sils) på grunn ikke mye utvalg i hotellet
Location: Hotel ligger ved siden av bussen (til Ski heis, St. Moritz etc...), InterSport Ski Rental butikk, Restaurant og Cafe, Cross-Country Ski Trails, etc...
Hotel ligger ved siden av buss halte-plass (til Ski heis, St. Moritz etc...), InterSport Ski Rental butikk, Restaurant og Cafe, Cross-Country Ski Trails, Hiking trails.... Vi anbefale dette Hotell hvis du skal till Sils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan

Entspanntes Skiweekend

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben unser Skiweekend im Edelweiss sehr genossen. Besonders hervorheben möchten wir folgende Punkte: - die Freundlichkeit des Personals - reichhaltiges Frühstück - Skiticket Service - gratis Parkplätze - gratis Ortsbus - gratis WLAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pulito

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros:
Cons:
Location:
tutto ok se non per l'eccessivo calore in camera