Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lai

Not bad

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We have a good memories here, Location is good convenient & near supermarket & train station, room & service all good, they are welcoming u with a smile, u definitely can choose it for ur Davos vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylisches Hotel mit guter Lage

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer gross und stylisch eingerichtet. Die Bar und die inhouse Restaurants sind super. Perfekte Lage am Bahnhof Platz und <5 Gehminuten zur Jakobshorn-Bahn. Gerne wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Corina, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und Ihr Besuch bei uns im Grischa. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Sonnige Grüsse aus Davos Ihr Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay at the Grischa Hotel! We had to check out very early so could not attend the included breakfast. When we told the person that was checking us in, she offered to have bagged lunches ready for us at checkout. Great service and wonderful that she even offered this to us! It came in very handy, as we had a three hour trip to our next destination and did not have time to stop for food in between. Highly recommend this wonderful hotel and it's wonderful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank very much for your gread review. It was pleasure to have you here and we are glad you liked your stay and our services. We look forward to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards Your Grischa team
5 out of 5
by Douglas from South Riding VA

Always great

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at the Grischa for years, and it is always top quality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas Thank you for staying at Grischa and for your great review. It is a pleasure to read that you find our quality always top over the years. Thank you. We hope to welcoming you soon again and wish you all the best in the mean time. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Bern

modernes und freundliches Berg-Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
modernes und freundliches Berg-Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your great review. We hope to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
部屋は非常に洗練されたデザインで、清潔かつ機能的。 昼12時ごろ到着したがすぐチェックインできた。ぜひまた利用したい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your great review. We are glad you liked your stay at Grischa and look forward to welcome you soon again. In the meantime we wish you all the best. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay, will be back again soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your great review and for staying at Grischa. Good to read you liked your stay and we hope to welcome you very soon again. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels