Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Wonderful stay at the Grischa Hotel! We had to check out very early so could not attend the included breakfast. When we told the person that was checking us in, she offered to have bagged lunches ready for us at checkout. Great service and wonderful that she even offered this to us! It came in very handy, as we had a three hour trip to our next destination and did not have time to stop for food in between. Highly recommend this wonderful hotel and it's wonderful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2016 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank very much for your gread review. It was pleasure to have you here and we are glad you liked your stay and our services. We look forward to welcome you soon again and wish you all the best in the meantime. Kind regards Your Grischa team
5 out of 5
by Douglas from South Riding VA

Always great

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at the Grischa for years, and it is always top quality!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas Thank you for staying at Grischa and for your great review. It is a pleasure to read that you find our quality always top over the years. Thank you. We hope to welcoming you soon again and wish you all the best in the mean time. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and professional

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect stay, will be back again soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for your great review and for staying at Grischa. Good to read you liked your stay and we hope to welcome you very soon again. Kind regards Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Excellent hotel with helpful staff. Fantastic choice of restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommendable

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place, good breakfast, friendly people. I had a geneourous, new looking room with plenty of amenities and a small balcony. Good location, quiet even though it is right next to the railway station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for staying at Grischa and your great review. Good to read, that you liked your stay. We hope to welcome you soon again and send you our best wishes in the meantime. Your Grischa Team
5 out of 5
by shaheed from Weston, Florida

Grischa Das is the one to stay in Davos

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
AAA+ all the way. Great location, excellent restaurants, superb staff would highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear guest Wow! Thank you for your AAA+ review and the recommendation. Good to read. We hope to welcome you soon again. In the meantime, we send you our greetings from sunny Davos. Your Grischa-Team
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Elgin, IL

Lugano area

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice small hotel, room with a view of the lake was excellent. Bed could have been a little more comfortable. Overall a great place to stay if coming to the Lugano area. Restaurant was also very good, local red wine delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Corina, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn Thank you for your review, you wrote a while ago. We suppose you confound the hotels. As we are located in Davos in the middle of the Alps. The Grischa is located opposite the railway station in the centre of Davos Platz. However, quite and perfect located for all activities. We would look forward to welcoming you in Davos and to show you our beautiful hotel. In the meantime, we wish you all the best and send you sunny greetings. Grischa - DAS Hotel Davos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Doug from Virginia

best in Davos

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
I've been coming to Davos many years and have stayed in many hotels. This one is the best.
5 out of 5
by Roi B from Israel

Simply AMAZING!

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
Without a doubt, one of the best hotels I've ever been to! rooms are large and spacious, everything is clean and looks new, service was amazing, staff was super-friendly, parking was free of charge, got TONS of complimentary stuff. extremely enjoyed our stay there!