Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Simple but sophisticated at the same time, its restaurant at ground floor is very good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good hotel but avoid Saturdays

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Freshly redesigned hotel with an Alpine Zen touch (limited furniture, simple forms etc) at the center of the city. Location superb but on Saturday evening and night the noise can be very disruptive, especially for the plazza facing rooms which are the more spacious rooms. We had issues with the closet which could not be repaired and we had to live in suitcases, but I assume this was an accident. Super clean hotel with as friendly staff as one can find in Switzerland, attentive to needs. No spa but access to a ski room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Aufenthalt

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Der Kurzurlaub hat unsere Erwartungen erfüllt, der Service war top.
5 out of 5
by Jordan from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staying at the Hauser was one of my best hotel experiences ever! We were picked up at the train station by the hotel's staff and our bags were already waiting for us in our room when we finished checking in. The staff was unbelievably friendly and helpful, making every reservation for us and giving us advice where to go (Florian, one of the front desk staff, is the best staff I have ever met at a hotel). Hauser has the most popular bar in all of St. Moritz, and Apres Ski happens right at the hotel every night. There is also a restaurant right in the hotel with one of the better menus in the city (and affordable by St. Moritz standards), and an amazing confectionary as well. The hotel itself is located right on St. Moritz's main roundabout and is perfect walking distance from anywhere in the entire city. I can't wait to stay at Hauser again, it was the best hotel experience ever!
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location
4 out of 5
by Reise74

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
Met our expectations. Large room. Good location. The breakfast was OK, needed a few more options.
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Innsbruck

Sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht in dem mit Vollholz und gesunden Matratzen eingerichteten Zimmer. Es hatte eine gemütliche Sitzecke mit Tisch und war preislich völlig angemessen. Das Personal war freundlich. Das Frühstück war gut. Wir empfehlen das Hotel weiter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location and a great place to stay...

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Great location, beautiful, cozy bar, the spa should not be missed!! Just ask for them to heat up the spa and everything that you could want is there!!
Everything was amazingly flawless and the staff all went out of their way to make me feel welcome and "special".
2 out of 5
by Ueda

アメニティは事前に準備を

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
アメニティは無いので、事前に持ち込むことをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels