Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from York, England

Good value 4 star with excellent service

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
Located almost equally between Davos Platz & Dorf railway stations, this friendly hotel offers good value amongst similar standard hotels. Buffet Breakfast inc breads, meats, cheese, fruit and hot eggs, bacon & sausage was all fresh. 4 course dinner (6 course on New Year's Eve) was good value at 30chf. Room was clean and offered excellent range of TV station inc all major UK ones. Bathroom inc combined shower / bath was very clean. Generally all staff were very friendly and tried to answer all requests for help and information. Would stay in this hotel if in Davos again.
5 out of 5
by Evelyn from Belfast

Excellent

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
Super friendly and efficient staff (reception, porters as well as waiters)They all make you feel at home and give the impression they find it a great place to work. Fantastic fine kitchen, exceeded my expectations of a half board hotel with very tender roast beef, lamb cutlets, duck breast etc, nicely presented and very tasty. Great service of ski pass and the complimentary shuttle bus to ski piste as well, we could even borrow tabogans! Would choose to stay here again, thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cresta Sun

Posted Mar 30, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel staff were very nice. Breakfast was included with the room, which is great because restaurants in Switzerland are quite expensive! The pool is pretty big, and there is a small sauna. The location is very close to convention center (1 block away) and it takes about 5 min walk into town. You can arrange with the hotel to be picked up and dropped off at the train station (free of charge). The closest train station is Davos Platz, it costs about 18 CHF to get from the station to the hotel if you take a taxi. The room is spacious, and bathrooms are nicely renovated. Overall the stay was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ich war nur eine Nacht dort wegem Kongress. Das Zimmer war gross hätten auch zwei Personen platz gehabt. Das Abendessen war super. 4 Gangmenü. Den Salatteller durfte man selber schöpfen der Rest wurde dirket aus der Küche gebracht. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde wieder dieses Hotel nehmen bei einem anderen Besuch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Obfelden

Danke für den Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Location: Wir waren am Eishockeymatch, das Hotel war Zentral gelegen
Danke für die nette Begrüssung das das selbstverständliche wegen dem Hund, ich durfte den Hund mitnehmen ohne ein Prolem. Fühlte mich wohl Danke
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Walter from Winterthur

Geniales Hotel um die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Die Servicequalität war perfekt, freundlich. Wir kommen wieder bei Gelegenheit.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels