Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Personel non compétant (difficulté à communiquer, 30 mns pour faire le check out) Pas de téléphone dans la chambre - pas de communication entre les chambres ni avec la réception. Pas de gel douche shampoing suffisant - Les sachets utilisés ne sont pas toujours remplacés On a galéré pour obtenir les tickets de Bus (proposé gratuitement) Le personnel du restaurant est rude(petit déj: communique avec nous en allemand bien qu'il connaissent le français) Belle vue sur les montagnes Bon restaurant(pour diner: entree, soupe, plat, dessert à 40 euros) Chambre bien isolée:Thermique et sonore Kitchenette bien équipée à disposition (mais il faut faire le ménage après soi-même)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean enviroment

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
nice and clean enviroment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts had a nice variety of foods to pick from. We had a delicious dinner one evening too. The hostesses were so nice and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We took the tram to Jakobhorn. Did some local shopping and had fun riding the buses.
From the time we entered the Hotel Cresta we felt welcome . The receptionist was helpful and very friendly. No matter what time we came, she was cheerful and was interested on how we were doing. She was able to help us with all our questions. Told us about things to see in the area.
4 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
kein kostenloses WLAN, zu wenig gratis Parkplätze vor oder hinterm Hotel
2 out of 5
by Nadine from Luzern

nicht empfehlenswert

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Service/Personal: leider sehr unfreundlich, wurden nicht richtig begrüsst und verabschiedet, nicht über das Hotelangebot informiert und nicht nach Zufriedenheit gefragt bei Abreise / da das Hotel ausgebucht war, standen keine Parkplätze mehr zur Verfügung und das Personal konnte uns bei der Parkplatzsuche in Davos leider nicht behilflich sein / erstes Hotel in Davos in welchem wir keine Gästekarte für Bus etc. erhielten Zimmer: sehr alte Einrichtung / diverse Defekte / unangenehmer 'alter' Geruch im Zimmer / durchgebrauchte Matratze und Bett, man hatte das Gefühl man liege direkt auf dem Bettrost / Nachtvorhänge liessen von der Strassenbeleuchtung sehr viel Licht ins Zimmer / sehr hellhörig, hörte jeden Zimmernachbarn der ins Hotel kam, man hörte sogar wenn sich der Zimmernachbarn im Bett drehte Sauberkeit: lässt leider zu wünschen übrig; Diverse Haare in Bett und Badezimmer, wobei letzteres wahrscheinlich nicht gereinigt wurde Lage des Hotels: das einzig positive finden wir die Lage des Hotels, es ist zentral in Davos gelegen. Wir hoffen, dass wir vielleicht ein 'schlechtes' Wochenende und das 'falsche' Zimmer ausgewählt/bekommen haben..Leider genügt uns aber nur die gute Lage nicht, um nochmal ein Zimmer in diesem Hotel zu buchen.
4 out of 5
by winnie from Zurich

Fine for skiing vacation a long weekend.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Descent hotel to a reasonable price so it works fin for skiing vacation. We had half pension. Breakfast and the dinner was fine, the service during dinner a bit disorganized. We still will use this hotel when in Davos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Optimale Ausgangslage
4 out of 5
by Melinda from Decatur

Good location with kitchen

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Studio apartment was good for having a refrigerator and kitchen supplies. Location right on convenient bus line.