Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean enviroment

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
nice and clean enviroment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The breakfasts had a nice variety of foods to pick from. We had a delicious dinner one evening too. The hostesses were so nice and helpful.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We took the tram to Jakobhorn. Did some local shopping and had fun riding the buses.
From the time we entered the Hotel Cresta we felt welcome . The receptionist was helpful and very friendly. No matter what time we came, she was cheerful and was interested on how we were doing. She was able to help us with all our questions. Told us about things to see in the area.
4 out of 5
by winnie from Zurich

Fine for skiing vacation a long weekend.

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Descent hotel to a reasonable price so it works fin for skiing vacation. We had half pension. Breakfast and the dinner was fine, the service during dinner a bit disorganized. We still will use this hotel when in Davos.
4 out of 5
by Melinda from Decatur

Good location with kitchen

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Studio apartment was good for having a refrigerator and kitchen supplies. Location right on convenient bus line.
5 out of 5
by Maria Rosina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen CY from Hong Kong

Improvement

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Heater temperature too hot in the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient, no-frills hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels
The Hotel Cresta worked great as a place to stay while skiing Davos-Klosers (Jakobshorn and Parsenn). A friend and I shared a room, which was simple but clean (the shower was amazing, though!). The included buffet breakfast made it a great deal, and the hotel's location on the main bus lines to the train and gondola stations made this an easy home base for a weekend stay trip. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conviniently located, friendly staff

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
I didn't use the swimming pool nor the sauna, but the room was good enough. If you come in summer and you're american you will not like the lack of AC.
1 out of 5
by eolus

Really bad stuff

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Ebookers
First your room can be in a different building than the recepction and other hotel facilitiies. Reception stuff was ruther unprofessional, I got the key of a room was not empty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2012 on Hotels