Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Ottimo

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Bene
5 out of 5
by ARISMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo in una strada tranquilla

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: La tranquillità del posto. La vicinanza al centro congressi.
Cons: Il bagno potrebbe essere dotato di asciugacapelli. La colazione potrebbe essere più ricca. La pulizia potrebbe essere più approfondita.
Location: L'albergo si trova a circa 10 minuti a piedi dal centro congressi, è un ottimo punto di partenza anche per le passeggiate nella valle o sulle montagne
Camera ampia, con arredamento molto semplice, letto comodo e un bel balcone con le sedie a sdraio. Colazione non eccezionale ma sufficientemente buona. Bagno piccolo e privo di asciugacapelli. La connessione a internet funziona bene.
3 out of 5
by Micaela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel, aber etwas weit weg von der Loipe

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
Langlaufwochenende
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern upgrade to an older hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2016
This hotel was renovated such that a traditional davos hotel became a modern stunner...very nicely done.
5 out of 5
by Sascha Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Great hotel...comfortable...great location!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent location...very comfortable hotel!
Location: Close to everything in Davos Dorf and Davos Platz...everything is within walking distance.
I would recommend the Edelweiss Hotel to anyone traveling to Davos. Very friendly staff, and always willing to help you with any request...consummate professionals! I really enjoyed my stay and I will stay there again!