Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great hotel & parking facilities. Bit of a walk into St Moritz resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune , india

Review

Posted Sep 5, 2015
It is nice hotel to stay on , nice beds , nice view from balcony , good breakfast and good wifi connectivity .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Michigan

Wonderful St. Moritz

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location, with easy access to public transportation and aerial tramway.
Hotel Nolda is a wonderful, very accomadating hotel in St. Moritz. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great food, clean comfortable rooms, and right near the Signalbahn Tram. Upon arrival you will be issued a city travel card that allows you free access to the great public transport services and aerial tramways in the area. I will definitely return there for my next vacation in Switzerland!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel very at the bottom of the slope

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: it was very well situated
Cons: Decor and speaking language
Location: cross the street wonderful restaurants and shopping maul and the famous" Hotel Des Bains "great for drinks or using the spa only after January 10
the only problem was that the staff do not understand and speak English correctly , no french as well Italian and German were the best languages to speak to in the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
住房舒適,飯店樓下有一條小河,一座小木橋,很美麗。雖然地點有點偏僻,但寧靜,飯店傢具多是木製,格調特別。員工特別好,詳盡介紹附近餐館。最重要的是,我們在飯店遺留了小背包,員工費了很多的時間設法把背包托運到Luzern我們的手上,使我們很感動。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great stay in a characteristic, friendly place. Perfect for families, pet-friendly. Good value for money. Large family rooms, excellent breakfast. We stayed there with our child and dog, shall definitively go back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

新しくきれいです

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: 綺麗清潔アットホーム
Cons: 姉妹ホテルのフィットネス再開
送迎サービスは予約時間通り利用できましたが、使用可能との記載がある姉妹ホテルのフィットネスは閉鎖されていました。 ベットのマットが柔らかすぎ又隣りの牧場の牛が首からぶら下げている鐘?鈴?が夜中うるさく快適な睡眠は得られませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ROMA

Albergo bello e soggiorno piacevole

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Posizione, parcheggio gratuito, camera, biglietti omaggio per i mezzi pubblici e per la funivia a fianco dell'albergo.
Location: Un poco distante dal centro, ma si può raggiungere velocemente con i mezzi pubblici visto che si trova a pochi metri dalla strada principale.
Abbiamo prenotato la Matrimoniale Superior con il letto a baldacchino, ed è stata un'ottima scelta. Camera spaziosa, letto e mobilio nuovi e ben fatti, ma sopratutto un bagno veramente grande e bello. In generale l'albergo è tenuto molto bene, la colazione è abbondante e di qualità. Per gli amanti dello sci si trova veramente a 2 passi dalla funivia che porta alle piste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 熊本県

鉄道の駅からは少し距離がある。

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: 朝食ビュッフェの品揃えが良い。
Cons: 部屋の照明が暗いので本で調べものする時は不便を感じる。自前の懐中電灯を利用せざるを得なかった。立地と設備の割に宿泊代金が高いと感じた。
宿の部屋の配置が良く理解出来ていない一元の客に対して割り当てられた部屋までの複雑なルートをキチンと説明してくれないフロント係にいらだった。部屋は広くて設備のも良いので快適だが、エレベータが三階までしか無くて、四階まで階段で上がるはめに。荷物が重たかったので辛い思いをした。