Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
住房舒適,飯店樓下有一條小河,一座小木橋,很美麗。雖然地點有點偏僻,但寧靜,飯店傢具多是木製,格調特別。員工特別好,詳盡介紹附近餐館。最重要的是,我們在飯店遺留了小背包,員工費了很多的時間設法把背包托運到Luzern我們的手上,使我們很感動。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great stay in a characteristic, friendly place. Perfect for families, pet-friendly. Good value for money. Large family rooms, excellent breakfast. We stayed there with our child and dog, shall definitively go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathy from Cheyenne

Great Swiss hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Nolda was a quaint hotel in a quiet neighborhood. There is a wonderful European breakfast. Parking is free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Great hotel & parking facilities. Bit of a walk into St Moritz resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

新しくきれいです

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Pros: 綺麗清潔アットホーム
Cons: 姉妹ホテルのフィットネス再開
送迎サービスは予約時間通り利用できましたが、使用可能との記載がある姉妹ホテルのフィットネスは閉鎖されていました。 ベットのマットが柔らかすぎ又隣りの牧場の牛が首からぶら下げている鐘?鈴?が夜中うるさく快適な睡眠は得られませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pune , india

Review

Posted Sep 5, 2015
It is nice hotel to stay on , nice beds , nice view from balcony , good breakfast and good wifi connectivity .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland, Michigan

Wonderful St. Moritz

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location, with easy access to public transportation and aerial tramway.
Hotel Nolda is a wonderful, very accomadating hotel in St. Moritz. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. Great food, clean comfortable rooms, and right near the Signalbahn Tram. Upon arrival you will be issued a city travel card that allows you free access to the great public transport services and aerial tramways in the area. I will definitely return there for my next vacation in Switzerland!