Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pretty loud at night, hotel entrance is behind bar so not accessible easily with lots of luggage. For the precise they charge they should at least provide kettles/hot water for coffee & tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテルスタッフは総じてフレンドリーで温かいです。

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: ホテルの案内表示がほとんどなく、かなり迷ってしまった。
笑顔のスタッフが多く、こどもにやさしいホテルでした。イタリアンレストランのスタッフもスーパー元気な笑顔で、サンモリッツにしてはお手頃価格で味も良し。とくにキッズスペースは有難い!部屋も機能的で使いやすく、常に清潔。これで冷蔵庫があれば文句なし。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Worst of All hotels in Switzerland

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible hotel of all the places, I lived in Switzerland in last 12 days. Especially for the price they charged, the quality of rooms, comfort, service is pathetic. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I stayed here for 2 days. Rooms are very basic (2 star) at price of 4/5 star. amenities in room are very basic, you don't even get toiletries or coffee maker by default. If you ask for coffee maker, you will get one and you are told to buy all essentials for making coffee from outside. You as a visitor, don't know where to get coffee/tea bags and sugar sachets. The breakfast is typically included in your room rate, but there is barely anything to eat in breakfast. No body to serve you in breakfast area. Very akward entry to Hotel rooms and all corridors stink as if it has not got fresh air from years. Very far from railway station. Even for bus-stop you need to walk more than half kilometer. BTW, it is written on hotel billboards Piz, sleep and Eat for Less, In reality it is sleep and eat for more money. There are better options close to St. Moritz railway station or Celerina one stop before St. Moritz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not if you request room for single person

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel staff were good. I had a wonderful pizza in the Resturant and the breakfast was okay. However the room was small and not inviting. I consider the hotel a minimal place to stay and will not go back. It is over priced for the value and the bed was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vatsal from Gainesville FL

Good place to stay in St Moritz

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel but like all things in St Moritz, it was a little pricey. The room was clean and we were dead tired when we arrived after an overseas flight and a 2 hour train ride that we fell right to sleep but the beds could have been a little more comfy. The breakfast was definitely above average and we enjoyed it. It is a bit of a walk from the banhoff (20 minutes).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cave Creek, Az

Good hotel close to lake and Engadin bus stops.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff and the clean room with the large bed.
Cons: The wardrobes are huge and it would have been nice to have had a desk in place of one of them. There as no place to write.
Location: Take Engadin bus to Silvaplana, Sils-Maria etc. Walk around the lake.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I particularly liked the Italian restaurant which serves great pizzas but also Swiss specialities. The waiting personnel are Italian, with oodlesof personality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

場所はわかりにくいが、快適でピザがおいしい!

Posted May 7, 2015
駅からのアクセスが分かりにくく、歩くと30分はかかります。街の人に確認してたどり着けましたが、お部屋は広く快適でした。レストランが主経営のようで、部屋はレストラン&バーの横の扉から入っていきます。 レストランのピザの評判が高かったので、夕食に食べましたが値段も良心的でとってもおいしかったです! 朝食も、簡単なビュッフェでしたがヨーグルトやパンがどれもおいしく満足のいくものでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

buon albergo presso il centro di St. Moritz

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: camera e ristorante.
Location: non lontano dal centro cittadino, vicino al lago
si tratta di un buon hotel a prezzi ragionevoli tenuto conto della location. camere spaziose e silenziose. Bagno un po' piccolo ma completo.