Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Leider durch den Lärm des Stadtfestes etwas getrübt. Sollte bei der Reservierung die Information kommen. Sonst alles Bestens.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Near to the station and easy to find

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Clear and tidy hotel, the room is big enough and simple, you can get coffee,tea from the reception, the staff are kind and very helpful, the breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

In the heart of the old town

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, helpful staff, breakfast, clean, quiet.
Cons: I suggest the hotel write better instructions on how to get to the hotel and the reception.
Location: Short, easy walk (5 mins) from Chur Station, and central to seeing points of interest, restaurants and shops surround in the old town.
Easy access from the main station which made it easy to get to from the train and back to the train station for our onward journey. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old town, just off the plaza. It was confusing finding it though as the entrance is actually behind the building not on the street front. A local who luckily spoke English gave us directions. The hotel breakfast was super. The bread and croissants were warm each morning. There was enough choice and one could have a plentiful breakfast. Coffee and tea was available all day, which was fantastic. The hotel was recently refurbished and still smelt as new. The staff were helpful, friendly and always on hand. The rooms were comfortable. For us, the only criticism would be that we would have liked a desk to sit at when using our computer in the room. Although we did realise we could have gone into the breakfast area and sat at one of the tables in there too. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and would happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Best three star hotel I've visited

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Superb service, excellent location and hotel / room was very nice even there is some renovations done. Stayed here for two different times and we will come back.
4 out of 5
by Bjørn Olav from Stavanger

Greit, Stille og rolig.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Helt greit Hotell beliggende i ei gågate, stille og rolig. Kort avstand til flere spisesteder. Veldig hyggelig og behjelpelig resepsjon.
5 out of 5
by Chingpei from Hsinchu, Taiwan

很舒服的旅館

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
房間舒適,鄰近餐廳多選擇,交通方便
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Zürich

Zur Schlagerparade ins Hotel Post!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Beste Ausgangslage zu einem unvergesslichen Schlagerwochenende mit sehr freundlichem Personal!
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Flüh

Ideal gelegen in der Altstadt

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Unser Zimmer lag über der Küche, von dort ertönte schon frühmorgens Lärm. Sonst waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufnthalt im Hotel (zentrale Lage, grosses Zimmer, sauber, aufmerksame Bedienung beim Frühstück).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In center of town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotel was in the center of town, near the train station. A great location. Clean and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BH M.Gerais Brasil

O nome já diz tudo:Comfort Hotel Post.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: O excelente café da manhã, a gentileza do convívio, o bom acesso ao Wi-Fi ou ouso do computador.
Cons: -
Location: Não perca Arosa,um caminho que saí da cidade e mostra a natureza selvagem de Graubunden.Weisshorn e Hornli.Amei conhecer Lenzerheide.
Eu já havia estado neste hotel antes.É quase como estar em casa. Limpeza,instalações,um café da manhã completo e nutritivo,pessoal atento e gentil.Localizacao confortável e perto de comércio e atrações tais como :Brambruesch, Arosa,Lenzerheide e o Postbus eu mostra a Suíça de verdade,fora da rota batida dos turistas. Um lugar para amar e querer rever:Chur.