Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Inga

Ski-weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great hotel for a ski-weekend. Close to the lift, walking distance to St. Moritz Dorf, many restaurants around and a great SPA center available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Enjoyed the pool and sauna across the street.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Allergies flared up due to carpet in the room. Need to remove carpets. Use non toxic cleansers to clean the bathrooms. Cheaper and healthier in the long run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Huge rooms, very good breakfast and good location. Really good value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toront

Great place to stay in St Moritz

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Beautiful classic design with stately rooms. Includes free admission to a very impressive spa across the street. Great location. Hearty breakfast that includes delicious birenbrot on top of that totally helpful staff and convenient location. All you hope for in a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value. Really beautiful hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel, staff friendly and knowledgeable. Beautiful building. Comfortable rooms. Id stay again no problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Totally overrated and expensive

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and proximity to the ski slopes
Cons: Pricing and checkout times. Facilities are not a four star hotel ones.
Location: Good location
Nice building in a close proximity to the skiing slopes of St Moritz. The only positive thing about the hotel is the breakfast, which is rich in options and very good quality. I reserved a double room and showed up with my wife so they charged for 2 people which is very unusual in comparison to North America where the charges are peer room.I got a very small room, with a broken shower head but later on complained and got a better room. The check out is at 10:00 am which is totally unacceptable. I told the concierge about this policy and I received a very lame explanation: they don't have enough personnel to clean the rooms until 3 pm where the check in is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey City/Miami

Beautiful hotel with great staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good location, great staff, delicious breakfast
Location: Super easy to get around. Skiing is convenient, bus stop is down the street, shopping also very close.
The Reine Victoria is a beautiful hotel that hasn't lost its old world charm. The rooms are clean and comfortable and my bed was amazing. The staff made me feel welcome and did everything they could to ensure I had a wonderful stay. I felt sad when I was checking out. I wasn't really ready to leave yet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SHEILA

Classic Swiss hotel w/ large rooms close to lifts

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is an old classic, newly renovated, with large rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, very close to ski lift on Corviglia. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, spacious hotel. Attentive staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Super staff. Great breakfast and ski service. Really well located. Breakfast buffet offered should suit all tastes. Signalbahn about 150m away. A short hop in ski boots!