Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Amazing hotel and AMAZING service.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
One of the best 5 star hotels we've ever stayed at and the Michellin rated restaurant was by far the best meal we have ever had. Simply outstanding experience, hated to leave.
5 out of 5
by Ewa from Garbsen

Traum Hotel in Davos

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Es war eine traumhafte Erholung angefangen von der sehr netten Prosecco Begrüßung, über komfortablen Zimmer mit dem großen Bad, bis auf gehobene Küche im Hotel Restaurant. Nach dem excellenten Frühstücksbuffet hat man nur weniger Schritte vom Ski Raum bis zur die Bahn auf 2600 m. Nachmittag wartet die Luxus SPA und Wellness Oase oder schönen Bar mit dem Kamin. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
by Robin from Pasadena

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderfully beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

One of best hotels in Davos.

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Location: Close location to Davos Dorf railway station, and 3 minutes on foot. Good number of restaurants around the hotel.
Located 5 minutes bus ride from the Congress Center. Charming and cozy atmosphere of the hotel and variety of breakfast including smoked sermon with champagne.
5 out of 5
by Beat from Wohlen

Unvergesslicher Kurzurlaub

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben allem in allem von der ersten Minute an einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt genossen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und man hatte nie das Gefühl es war gespielt, sondern eine ehrliche Freundlichkeit und der Wille, den Gast als König zu behandeln. Auch das Wellness ist sehr geschmackvoll und die erhaltene Massage war sehr entspannend. Hervorheben möchten wir vorallem das Seehof Gourmet Stübli, dass seinen Namen mehr als verdient. Wir haben schon an vielen Orten gegessen, aber was uns hier geboten wurde, war schlichtweg umwerfend. Die Preise bewegen sind zwar in der höheren Preiskategorie, wenn man aber bedenkt, was man von der Qualität der Speisen und den unzähligen Grüssen aus der Küche geboten bekommt, jeden Franken wert. Wir waren sicher nicht das letzte Mal im Hotel Seehof
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aalen

Freundliches Hotel mit Bergblick

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Die angenehme Atmosphäre und die Freundlichkeit des Personals, sowie das Restaurant mit sehr guten Speisen.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca.300m von der Bahnstation Davos Dorf entfernt.Gleich neben dem Hotel ist die Parsennbahn gelegen, mit der man in die Bergwelt kommt.
Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Personal. Die ganze Zeit über haben wir uns wohlgefühlt und konnten unseren Aufenthalt genießen. Die Küche ist hervorragend mit ausgefallenen Menüs. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und gut eingerichtet: Fernseher, Mini Bar etc... Das Bett war schön groß und die Matratze nicht durchgelegen. Alles in allem ein sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichen Personal und angenehmer Atmosphäre. Gerne wieder und Vielen Dank
4 out of 5
by Michal from Whitby, Canada

Hiking in the Alps

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at the Seehof hotel in Davos 4 days last week and I was very satisfied with my stay. My room was upgraded with no extra charge. The views were not great but that is what you get on this side of the building (scaffolding,mountain slope, retaining wall and a street). It did not matter to me as I only spent nights in the hotel and days in the Alps. The room was well equipped and had everything I needed. Service was great, room always clean and organized, shiny bathroom. Very helpful reception, great breakfast buffet. Prior to my arrival they even offered to pick me up at the railway station although it was literally 5 minutes away on foot. I have not used hotel restaurants much due to lack of time, but when I dined there the food was good, albeit it seemed a bit overpriced. This is valid for the whole of Switzerland, though. They also have a small, but reasonably well equipped gym and a great sauna. Overall very good experience. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. I will definitely try to be back some time in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels