Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel. Feines Frühstück

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Personal war freundlich. Das Frühstück war fein und der Frühstücksaal sehr schön. Die Bikes konnten in einem separaten Häuschen eingeschlossen werden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Fairer Preis und gutes Frühstück. Schön und ruhig gelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from schweiz

Nettes Hotel an guter Lage

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Perfektes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Sauber, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Frühstückbuffet. Gerne wieder
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location just of centre of town

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Quiet and good location / helpful and friendly staff
Cons: Coffee making facility would be nice and only two English channels on TV
Location: Cable runs and lake but the best thing about Arosa is the lack of large numbers of tourists .
Very quiet location and friendly staff the hotel overlooks a small lake used for swimming with changing rooms and diving board. The balcony we had did lack privacy as there was no real partition between next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt in Arosa

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Kurzaufenthalt in Arosa sehr gut geführtes Hotel, Frühstück sehr gut, freundliches Personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Beatrice from Oftringen

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Ich reiste mit einer sehbehinderten Freundin und ihrem Blindenhund an. Wir wurden sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich behandelt. Das Hotel ist alt aber trotzdem familiär und gemütlich. Die Zimmer waren sauber und wir bekamen beide ein Doppelzimmer zur Alleinbenützung zu einem guten Preis.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel an ruhiger Lage mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Personal Sehr ruhige Lage unmittelbar beim Untersee (Nur Strasse zwischen Hotel und See) Gratis Shuttlebus zum Bahnhof (Winter) Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt sehr gut Vergünstigter Skipass bei Kauf im Hotel Frühstücksbuffet ist gut. Warme Esswaren fehlen leider. Zimmer dürften noch moderner sein (v.a. Badezimmer, kleine Küche). Jedoch sehr sauber und Preis stimmt.