Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

ユースホステルに近いホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2015
設備はホテルというよりホステルに近い。ツインを予約したらバストイレは隣の部屋と共同だった。ただ、幸い隣は空室だった。友人がスーツケースの鍵を壊すトラブルにあったが、フロントスタッフが工具を貸してくれたり、町の鍵屋を紹介してくれるなど丁寧に対応してくれた。町の人も親切な人ばかりだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night, 18 hour train 'layover'

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, price.
Cons: Wifi in rooms
Hotel was just as expected for a budget hotel. Shared bathroom was nicer than expected (only shared with one other room, and the entrance was connected to the room without exiting to the main hall.) Wifi did not work in the room; wasn't a big deal for one night; would have been for a longer stay. Breakfast was good; check-out and check-in were both easy and the staff was helpful on finding a restaurant that fit my desires.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitsuhisa from okayama

環境は最高でした。

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
宿泊したのが5月半ば、シーズンオフということもあり客数も少なかったので共用スペースは気になりませんでした。フロントの対応も良かったです。ただ湖の対岸にある駅までは距離が有りますが、隣のホテルの前がバス停なので交通の便は良かったです。山際なのでレストラン等は期待できません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mayooran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Für eine Nacht Ok

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ein Tag ist Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und entspannend

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ruhiges sauberes Hotel. Sehr freundliches Personal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Good option to stay in St Moritz

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The personnel attendance.
Cons: Hours of check-in
Location: Little far from de central station (not too much, just 30 minutes walking). There are a good restaurant near (about 400m). Very pleasant place.
A very good and well structured hotel. Rooms in good size and very independent from the others. Breakfast well served. Good option for a cheaper hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from 4310

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche Bedienung. Einfach, sauber und sehr Hilfsbereit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leo van Dijck from Arcen

service goed maar accomodatie sober en ouder maar

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
prijs kwaliteit kan ermee door maar houd niet over.goede ontvangst en waar mogelijk behulpzaam opknappen zou nodig zijn
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, Colorado

Not great...

Posted May 16, 2014
Arrived at 6:30pm. Reservation stated 3pm-8pm check-in. There was no one there to check in with, just an envelope with our name. No directions for free WiFi. Shower did not work (no water came out when turned on). View is good... if you look past the lumberyard. If you want a hotel far away from the center of town without any staff, then I guess I guess this is it for you. My best recommendation: stay somewhere else!