Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Friendly family owned hotel on a good location close to the ski lifts. The food in the restaurant is excellent and value for menu and the staff are very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man66

Excellent!

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on HotelClub
The room was ready for our family perfectly (specially for children too). Great location with beautiful scenery and amazing night silence. Service, food and staff at an excellent level. I'm sure we'll come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Man66

Perfect!

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on HotelClub
The room was ready for our family perfectly (specially for children too). Excellent location with beautiful scenery and amazing night silence. Service, food and staff at an excellent level. I'm sure we'll come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Streiff Arosa

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised. Super helpful efficient staff, ski-in, ski-out of the hotel and reasonably priced too.
5 out of 5
by Dieter Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Masaaki from 奈良

山並みを眺めながらくつろげるホテル

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
部屋には ベランダとともにサンルームもあり、快適に山々を眺めることができる。 到着時間を連絡すると、駅までの送迎、夕食の必要性のメールがきた。夕食は食堂車のように窓側に並べられたテーブルで提供された。ロープウェーを含む交通機関の無料パスが提供されハイキングを楽しむことができるが、部屋の中にずっといたいような快適なホテルだ。
4 out of 5
by Hanspeter from V.... Schweiz

Gutes, einfaches und sauberes Familienhotel

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Verlängertes Wochenende mit der Familie. Sauberes etwas kleines Zimmer. Sehr zweckmässiges und preislich akzeptables Hotel. Freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles bestens...

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Gewisse Teile des Hotels sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen, zB die Bäder, aber alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. + Freundliches Personal + Parkplätze direkt beim Hotel (gratis) + Lage: Zwischenstrasse zischen Haupstrasse und Waldweg. Nahe an allem, trzdem ruhig. + Nettes Frühstück + direkter Pistenanschluss (je nach Schneestand) + Zwei Skiräume + Guetzli und Früchte als Welcomesnack + sauber und gepflegt - nichts einzuwenden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sefa K.

Super ski ferien

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel Zimmer Sind gemütlich eingerichtet, Ideale lange für Wintersportler man kann vom hotel zur piste fahren und von piste zum Hotel. Personal Ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Man bekommt alles was man will. Das Essen ist wirklich empfehlenswert. man kann sich am Abend bestens im wellness Entspannen. Freu mich aufs nächste Jahr.