Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

very nice location beautiful views

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: from the bus stop to the hotel was little dangerous I fell twice because of black ice on the road.
excellent hotel and staff the location of the hotel is fantastic. mountain views are wonderful. the train service to davos is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
War alles perfekt.der Wellness Bereich vielleicht etwas klein (zu wenig liegen).eine Tasche auf dem Zimmer für Bücher und Badesachen wäre eine Empfehlung Xxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davos

A real 5 star hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
This was absolutely the best 5 star hotel I have ever stayed at. Everything from the helpful and polite staff to spacious, clean and comfortable rooms with large beds, amenities like free mini bar, free espresso machine in the room, free fruit baskets in the corridors, free shuttle service to the train station, free travel pass for public transport etc was perfect. The hotel even provided us free ride both ways to a nearby restaurant just because the hotels main restaurant was closed under our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great hotel , room service and service a bit slow

Posted Jan 8, 2016
All was great , room service and general service could be a bit faster .. That's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 3, 2016
It would be better if the hotel can arrange a regular shuttle bus to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uster, Schweiz

50. Geburtstag

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Persönlich schlafe ich mit einem Wellenkissen, aber das möchte ich nicht als Kritik anbringen. Dafür muss ich selber sorgen
Location: Wir betreiben Langlauf, dafür war das Hotel super. Wir schätzen die Ruhe etwas ausserhalb
Ich habe mir den Aufenhalt zu meinem 50. geschenkt. Mache ich ab jetzt zu jedem Geburtstag :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Alles Bestens. Gute Anreise. Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Gerne kommen wir wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathrin from Hinwil

Aussergewöhnliche Architektur

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel bietet sehr viel und ist traumhaft gelegen, schöne Architektur, ansprechendes Interieur und gute Facilities. Frühstücks Buffet gut aber eher teuer. Barbecue Abend 42.-/p entspricht bei weitem nicht einem Intercontinental Standard, das günstige Preisargument ist kein Argument, hätte ich lieber Spaghetti, einfach aber geniessbar, so erhielten wir den Eindruck von Massenbuffetabfertigung der Mittelklasse in Spanien. Schade für den sehr gelungenen restlichen Eindruck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
The best hotel I have stayed! Everything is perfect! Mini bar is free