Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christof from Brugg

freundlicher Service

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
sehr persönlicher Service Zimmer sehr sauber Hotel liegt im Grünen und dennoch nahe von Davos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suisse romande

Agréable séjour

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Excellent rapport qualité-prix avec petite chambre dans l'annexe et merveilleux petit-déjeuner à l'hôtel. Accueil et service irréprochables de type familial. Bonne surprise avec cartes journalières pour transports gratuits, y compris téléphériques en été. Arrêt de bus devant l'hôtel. On y retournera !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay in the mountains!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a basic double and were upgraded into a really lovely room. Cannot say enough great things about this hotel the room was lovely, bathroom lovely and free breakfast was great. Perfect stay thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LUIS FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from winterthur

sauber,heimelig

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr komfortabel,grossräümig,nette Bedienung,sauber alles ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great mistake

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
I picked this hotel by mistake and it worked out great! Very nice room and restaurant. The staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel K.

Kurzes Wochenende im Schnee

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Ebookers
Gut erreichbar (direkt neben der Bahnstation), idealer Ausgangspunkt für Schneewanderung, sehr zuvokommende Bedienung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corinne from Baselland

Nettes Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
War sehr nett wir wurden freundlich Empfangen tolle Sauna mit Bergblick hatten einen gemütlichen abend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierre from London

A splendid hotel in a splendid setting

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the most agreeable stays in a hotel for many years. The family lead hotel had an atmosphere rarely found anywhere today.The mEALS were very good and an alternative was always available. It was also ideally placed for skiing and access to travel with the railway station literarily meteres away. Our congratulations to the Kessler family.