Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Languard

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Beautiful town and hotel but front desk gentleman was rude and unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Room is comfortable. Inner decoration shows the taste of the hotel host. Breakfast is not vary but each one is delicious. Will live here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Nice little hotel. Stayed one night, room was small, but fine for me. The breakfast is very good. Dining room has amazing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Traditional Hotel with stunning views

Posted Oct 1, 2015
We were given a room with panorama windows looking down on the town and lake. This is a 'Hotel Garni' so no restaurant. Buffet breakfast room looked out over lake but was not large enough for all guests, however tables soon became free. Recommend taxi up from the station, but it's an easy stroll down the hill back into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Difficult to get to otherwise good hotel. Breakfast was good, courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Received free upgrade to room with view. Hard to find though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good location and friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: Friendly and helpful staffs. The hotel is in the city Center but quiet area.
Cons: Have small bar serving drink
Location: In the city Center, close to train station, cable car to piz nier and buses
First I step in the hotel I met a very friendly and helpfully staff. My room was the lake view where it was very fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Well worth the money.

Posted Oct 23, 2010
Large rooms, with large closets and a large bathroom as compared to other Swiss hotels. Very comfortable bed. Only complaint is that they only provided one towel per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Great views of the lake.

Posted Oct 8, 2010
Hillside hotel overlooking the lake. Incredible view from corner room # 25. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
サンモリッツ駅から行きは徒歩15分ほど。帰りは坂道を下るだけなので10分くらいかな?駅へのアクセス、街が近く好立地。 建物は立派できれい。部屋は広く、バスルームには浴槽まで付いていた。ホテルの方のサービスも非常に良く、荷物を運んでくださったり、朝食時には私たちの為だけにわざわざコーヒーとミルクを温めて持ってきて下さり有難かったです。朝食は種類も多く非常に美味しくいただきました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。